Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3136 West 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn in Owensboro

# 10 of 12 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Guest services people were very nice and accommodating.
Room smelled like sewage, bed linens were damp even though we checked in late in the evening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deveil from Omaha, NE
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
late checkouy
extra small bathroom
Couple
Ernest from Smyrna, TN
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
leaving
it's pretty old and not well kept
Solo Traveler
Gina from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quiet and the room was nice for the price. The location was easy to find and there were two bars within walking distance.
The heating/air unit in the room was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly and forgot it was there.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
They made an instant accommodation for me due to being handicapped. Setting me up in a handicap accessible room when that was not even requested in the reservation.
The bar was a bit of a nightmare, and was not what I expected. There seemed to be many locals, and very little in way of what an older clientèle might expect. Plus the heater in the pool was not working, making it unbearable to take a swim.

Over all this was a great stay, and reasonably priced. The locale was not the best, but access and egress were great, and the staff was very kind, and helpful. The room was clean, and comfortable. I was grateful for the walk in tub/shower, and the fact that there was a shower seat in there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
I was very pleasant surprises at the quality of service and the quality of the room I would say it exceeded my expectations of quality for the price the room was a bit dated but everything was clean and the staff was fantastic.
The outside appearance and location is a tad off putting

The lobby area with the pretty water feature and open breakfast area was very pretty and inviting

Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KY
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Parking at my door
I found my 1st room not ready (bed unmade) No problem: move me down a few doors Room in order 1st cool niteof season NO HEAT Too late; gotta live with it Breakfast was a total joke No eggs or meat at all Sorriest excuse for a Ramada Iv evr Cn WONT B BACK
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TN
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean
No

I enjoyed my stay

Reviews of Ramada Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.