Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3136 West 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn in Owensboro

# 9 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trudy from Energy, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very clean
We were kept up until 3 in the morning ! Downstairs desk did not seem to care when we checked out phone did not work in the room
Couple
Lisa from Hopkinsville, KY
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Crystal from Hopkinsville, KY
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hospitality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It smelled musty. Our television didn't work properly. Dirty bathroom. Skimpy breakfast.
Couple
Randy from Evansville, IN
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price cleanliness
a/c unit was noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
channel lineup
Jon from Merrillville, IN
July 27, 2015
This place had to be banging in the late 80s early 90s (when it was last updated). I liked that there was a bar and the public areas were very nice. The manager is the only person you want to deal with here. She actually compensated for everyone else
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was good, of course I had a discount. The interior looked nice.
The exterior was really sub-par. I would be a little embarrassed to have a guest see the outside on the 4th St side. And then there was the biker bar next door. It was noisy outside my door until 2 am, and I don't think those were hotel guests. Rm138
Couple
Charles from Florissant, MO
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
We had issues with the in-room safe and A/C, but they were very good about moving us to a different room.
very limited breakfast. We had issues with the safes and A/C.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashli from Evansville, IN
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Not having a hot tub after the site said it did was kind of disappointing.
Reviews of Ramada Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.