Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn

Ramada Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3136 West 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn in Owensboro

# 10 of 12 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Hendersonville, NC
January 14, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff. The day manager is wonderful. Offered a free night after small problem arose. Girl at front desk is very nice. The gentleman that takes care of the breakfast bar is exceptional. These people could teach others how to treat guests.
The room was not as clean as it could have been dust, stained comforter, but you can overlook some things when the staff is as nice as these people are. They go out of the way to make your stay a good one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trafford, PA
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked that it had breakfast.
they weren't able to look up my rewards number, therefore I didn't receive the points for my stay. also I was told that if I stayed at the ramada and signed up for rewards they would mail me a $100 gift card to whyndam.
Couple
Ann from Green Bay, WI
October 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. O.K. for the price we paid.
The caulk around the tub/shower in the corners looked moldy. The tv station numbers on the printed guide didn't correspond to what came up on the TV. The breakfast was all carbs except for the lowfat yogurt, O.K. but not great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were pretty attentive. We had an issue with our TV, which was attended to immediately by the Maintenance Supervisor, who was super friendly. The "business center" was out of service, but the front desk was happy to print out my map/directions.
Room had a bad fly problem, dirty sheets, dirty carpet. Garbage overflowing in the stairwell. Loud activity outside the rooms in the middle of the night. Common elements are run-down and in poor repair. I tried to use the pool, but it was locked.
Couple
Edwin from Nashville, TN
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean Room
The breakfast wasn't that good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aroma Park, IL
August 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice breakfast
NO TOILET PAPER in room upon arrival. Had to ask for it. NO Whirlpool.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Daytona, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bath was dirty. The air conditioning dripped. I was offered a trash can for it to drip in. When I complained about the noise I was told they all do that and offered two towels to put in the trash can to stifle the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Louisville, KY
August 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They did not have a room for me that I had already paid for. Hotel shared a parking lot with a redneck white trash bar and drunks and idiots were everywhere. Looked like a great place to score heroin if you are into that
Reviews of Ramada Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.