Ramada Inn Marquette

Ramada Inn Marquette in Marquette

Ramada Inn Marquette

Ramada Inn Marquette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
412 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Marquette in Marquette

# 2 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winsted, MN
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel had a kids party in the Public space. Very loud in our rooms, with kids in public area. Way to many kids in pool are until after 7:30 pm they left pool and still loud in public area. Also cake wrapper laying in entry way from party.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to Downtown and Lake Superior was fantastic, you could walk. The Hotel has a parking lot. The room we stayed in had 2 queen beds and the room was large.
The only negative was the air conditioning unit was loud when running at full capacity, but, we would cool the room down during the day and at night when we were sleeping, we would turn it on low and it was quiet.

Our opinion is that this Hotel is at least a 3-4 star Hotel. The rooms were updated and decorated very tastefully and very clean. The staff was very friendly in all aspects of the Hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Over priced for a hotel of this level.
Rooms are old and out dated.
Couple
Matt from Lansing, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
Had to pay extra for our dog & no continental breakfast.

Awesome location, good price and nice/friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds were super comfortable and hotel was quiet. Great breakfast and evening lounge music was great fun! Can walk downtown easily!

We ended up booking a second night as the Mackinaw bridge closed for the weather.... Enjoyed music in the hotel lounge. Room was quiet and bed was very comfortable. Great stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Restaurant/Bar
Room smelled, ac was outdated, tub stained yellow, stairways had dirty walls, thin walls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
October 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very clean.
The hotel was a bit outdated and there was a scent, possibly an air freshener trying to cover the smell of stale cigarette smoke.

It was in a convenient area, but was outdated and the staff was not very friendly. Otherwise, the room was very clean and it was quiet. For the price, I expected at least a continental breakfast.

Business Traveler
Gregory from New Hudson, MI
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to downtown
Yes we were led to believe breakfast was included... It was not included... Workout atrea was terrible...

Fine otherwise.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Marquette
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg