Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey

Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey

Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
19225 Hwy 10
Surrey, BC V3S 8V9

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey in Surrey

# 4 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast included
Couple
Catherine from Hollister, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great.
A bit too far away from Vancouver
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
A very nice, clean, quiet place to rest after a day of exploring. The breakfast area was fully stocked with plenty of choices.
It was farther away from our central area of interest than I wanted. Difficult to find because of road changes.
Group Traveler
Heather from Princeton, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool and breakfast
Left my bathroom stuff behind went back to get it. No such luck maids didn't turn it in, son sliced foot open with screw sticking out of carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel. Great breakfast.

Clean hotel in a good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Gagetown, Canada
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were able to check in early after a long flight and the room was extremely comfortable
The address was not recognized by our GPS SO THE HOTEL WAS DIFFICULT TO FIND.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
August 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The update decor and the breakfast
Construction right in front the hotel and the entrance into the parking lot.

Staff is excellent even the staff at breakfast. Hotel decor was great and the rooms were nice. The HDTV was a nice touch along with the clock radio that charged my I phone. I didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it also look really nice too. There work out room was pretty small but every time I was there I was the only one using it?

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Abbotsford, Canada
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Free wifi and breakfast both an added binis

Lovely hotel. Comfy beds. Nice breakfast. Would stay here again if the need arises.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Kelowna, Canada
September 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect and happy they had a pool, continental breakfast was just ok.
The window in the room faced the highway side also facing the back of a sign (internet registration).

The room was big and clean. It fit our needs perfectly.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Langley/Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.