Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Ramada Geneva Lakefront in Geneva

Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Ramada Geneva Lakefront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
41 Lakefront Drive
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Geneva Lakefront in Geneva

# 4 of 9 hotels in Geneva
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Geneva Lakefront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Geneva Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Cleveland, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
They charged us 3 times. Took forever to get the charges off, and made things in my account bounce.
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NY
December 9, 2014
8.0
The hotel was quiet, clean, and had a great lake view.
The bed was a little rough, both my partner and I woke up each morning with sore backs.
Couple
Janet from Moscow, PA
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION, NEXT TO THE PARK,BEAUTIFUL LAKEFRONT.
ROOM WAS V ERY NICE BUT THE BEDS WERE FULL SIZE NOT QUEEN AND THE MATTRESS WAS THE WORST! VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND SLUMPED TO THE MIDDLE. VERY SMALL SITTING AREA TO SOCIALZE WITH OTHERS IN THE LOBBY OTHER THAN THE RESTAURANT. IT WAS TOO COLD TO GO OUTSIDE

THE OUTSIDE AREAS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD GO AGAIN BUT PAY EXTRA FOR A FULL LAKE VIEW AND A KING SIZE BED

Group Traveler
Sharon from Newark, DE
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
restaurant was excellent, plenty of good food
swimming pool is way too small, looked like a whirlpool
Couple
Dave from Mississauga, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to the lake, close to Waterloo premium outlets, close to Watkins Glen, close to most of the wineries
Couple
Deborah from Clifton Park, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location and the room was comfortable
the lobby was freezing cold and the refridgerator did not have a freezer

the bed was very comfortable, the room was a good size and the bathroom was very large

Family Traveling with Teens
Gayle from Tarrytown, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Oak Forest, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheila from Fort Covington, NY
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

We had a wonderful stay here. Everything is what we expected. We loved the ability to walk along the lake as well.

Couple
John from Cleveland, OH
August 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was very clean and decorated very nicely
Although the restaurant was very nice and kind of upscale it is right there is an open wall right next to a very noisy bar our calamari appetizer was very good and my dinner was excellent but my wife's entrée salad had some not so fresh greens.
Reviews of Ramada Geneva Lakefront
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Geneva Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg