Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Ramada Geneva Lakefront in Geneva

Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Ramada Geneva Lakefront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
41 Lakefront Drive
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Geneva Lakefront in Geneva

# 2 of 9 hotels in Geneva
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Geneva Lakefront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Geneva Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Geneva Lakefront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Clifton Park, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location and the room was comfortable
the lobby was freezing cold and the refridgerator did not have a freezer

the bed was very comfortable, the room was a good size and the bathroom was very large

Family Traveling with Teens
Gayle from Tarrytown, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Oak Forest, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheila from Fort Covington, NY
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

We had a wonderful stay here. Everything is what we expected. We loved the ability to walk along the lake as well.

Couple
John from Cleveland, OH
August 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was very clean and decorated very nicely
Although the restaurant was very nice and kind of upscale it is right there is an open wall right next to a very noisy bar our calamari appetizer was very good and my dinner was excellent but my wife's entrée salad had some not so fresh greens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glienicke/Nordbahn, Germany
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lage am See. Sauberes Zimmer leider jedoch zum Parkplatz. Von dem Ort hatten wir uns deutlich mehr versprochen. Hier ist nix los.
Achtung: die Münzwasch- und Trocknerautomaten fressen deine Coins. Nach Reklamation an der Rezeption gab es das Geld jedoch anstandslos zurück.

Der Indoorpool ist ein Witz. Wenn das Kind sich darauf gefreut hat, ist die Ennttäuschung da. Jedoch gibt es in der Nähe eine Badestelle im Freizeitpark (ohne Auto kostenloser Zugang)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location on the water and walking distance to restaurants
All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Janice from Laurel, NY
July 2, 2014
5.0
On the lake
Pool , why bother? No exhaust fan in bathroom.

Would not stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
June 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
good view of the lake. rooms were clean. restaurant and bar attached to the hotel was nice. staff in restaurant and bar were very nice.
when we arrived, we were almost out of the lobby waiting to register. lots of staff could be seen but only two on registration. took close to 15 minutes to get to register. to get to the town area and shops had to cross a busy highway. (intimidating)

it was not what we were expecting. when checking the room rate with the staff, we could have gotten the room a lot cheaper by phoning them direct not using pipeline. no free breakfast as most hotels do.

Reviews of Ramada Geneva Lakefront
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Geneva Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg