Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2275 Marina Mile Blvd./Sr 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Springfield, OH
February 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The price
Out dated and needs a makeover
Couple
Bruce from Visalia, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were better than expected. The helped me out with office needs. They even scanned documents for me. Thank you sooo much. Transportation to and from airport and sea port were better than expected!! Bruce Kindberg
Group Traveler
Natalie from Mesa, AZ
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The landscape in and around the pool area was beautiful. The breakfast was decent. Nothing to write home about, but filled little bellies on cruise day. The shuttle to/from airport and cruise port was a great money saver for our group of 24.
Needed a little further up keep. Location was right next to freeway and overpass. Hotel "restaurant" was terrible. Took order and brought out wrong order then never re-appeared for 30 minutes. Charged for items never ordered.
Couple
William from Jefferson Hills, PA
January 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
old but clean - vastly over priced - probably was first class 50 years ago
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne Falls, MA
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Airport pick up and drop off at cruise port. Staff was helpful, except for the shuttle driver.
Bus driver decided to stop at a package store between airport and hotel. It was almost midnight and we were travelling with a 2 year old who was tired and cranky. Bad call on his part
Couple
Clifford from Mason, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice large room and comfy bed close to the airport with free shuttle bus.
Couple
Carol from Cheshire, CT
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
convenient to airport....all services available, restaurant, shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast good.
Shuttle to airport and shuttle slow with long wait times. Need more buses.
Group Traveler
Daniel W from Denver, CO
November 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Accessibility to airport and cruise port
Shuttle service needs major improvement. Not enough buses in prime time and excessive wait times for shuttles
Couple
Pamela from Derry, PA
October 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
nearness to airport
we ate in the restaurant there- too expensive for what they had and I got very sick after eating there- so much so that eating was difficult for me for the rest of our vacation down in the keys.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.