Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2275 Marina Mile Blvd./Sr 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was great.
The hotel is built in the older motel style with an exterior, outside hall as the entrance to the room. The floor of the exterior need some work.

I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
good location for airport and cruise port shuttle service breakfast
under construction while we were there - noisy - dusty
Group Traveler
William from North Chicago, IL
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Workers were rude made us wait a hour for transportation then the site says free breakfast and that is not the case
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Port St. Lucie, FL
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Very old,need painting. looks like a place for drugs

I lost --- becauce I didn't cancel on time.Stay at another hotel.Weekend cost me ---.

Couple
Linda D from Warren, OH
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was nice.
The chair in our room was dirty. The carpet was dirty, too!
Andrew from Eagar, AZ
September 21, 2014
2.0
Nothing at all the bed was hard as a rock there was no water pressure it just sucked
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Astoria, NY
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Delray Beach, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location very good.
Parking over night i forgot to put the green paper in the window they keep putting a warning notice on the car, the first two nights it was there. If you see the car there the first two nights,well there are rules,other than that it was ok.

nice spot,everybody was just find. love it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
July 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from N Ft Myers, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location with regards to the cruise port and the ability to use their long term parking and free shuttle service can't be beat
I was there during the off season so I did not get to take advantage of the resturant

Definately worth staying at before or after a cruise or flight. I will definately be back

Reviews of Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Ft Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg