Ramada Inn Elk City

Ramada Inn Elk City in Elk City

Ramada Inn Elk City

Ramada Inn Elk City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
102 Bj Hughes Access Road
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Elk City in Elk City

# 8 of 12 hotels in Elk City
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jenny from Columbia, TN
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and the made to order complimentary breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toby from Guthrie, OK
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That I did not stay.
It was filthy. For a non-smoking room, how is the cigarette burns I'm the bed and furniture. The floors were dirty. Even the windows of the main enterance were mucked up and dirty. It's a run-down disgusting place.

Is there a rating below poor? That's what I rate it, below poor.

Group Traveler
Benjamin from Dublin, GA
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel worked well with me to change rooms when I had a problem with the A/C unit in my first room.
The hotel employee encouraged me not to use a booking website in the future.

Very helpful staff, good location, reasonable rates.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Gresham, OR
September 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Had a complimentary breakfast in the restaurant.
I did not like the first room having the lock broken to the closet that joins with the room next door.
Business Traveler
Brian from Indianapolis, IN
November 16, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
It was close to the interstate
The room smelled bad and the man working the front desk was rude

This place smelled like body oder and ciggarrettes. When I arrived the employee was playing video games and charged me even though I had already paid online. He did not say thank you or even hello. The room made all my clothes smell bad and was not a good nights sleep.

Senior Travelers
Sunny from Hot Springs Village, AR
October 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
1.0
Attached restaurant's breakfast very good.
We were told pool was heated-not so -plus no inside entry to it w/30 mph winds (dressed in wet suits).

The clerk behind the counter was dressed like a maintenance man down to his ball cap. He was very unprofessional and seemed not to know what he was doing. He charged us again after we'd paid thru priceline.We had to ask him to unlock the padlock on the pool & then couldn't use it because it was cold and filthy.

Business Traveler
Brad from Bryant, AR
October 1, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
That
I only stayed one night.
Old, run down hotel with rude staff.

Do not stay here if you can find other options.

Solo Traveler
Jess from Las Vegas, NM
August 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
It is in desperate need of repairs.

The staff was dressed in what a ppeared to be dirty clothes. The room need to have maintenance attention: rust on the bathroom door hinges, chips in the bath tub. The ceiling was dirty it not only needed the cob webs cleaned off, it also was stained and discolored. The door was warped. The swimming pool was scary to get to at night, you had to go around a blind corner to get to the door at the back of the building and the lighting was not good. The signage for the vending and ice machines were difficult to read in the dark as the walk ways were not well lit. The free breakfast was a joke you went to the resturant and the waitress told you to go to the motell lobby to get your own free coffee, the serving sizes were ok if you were a two year old child, and the food was very bland and tasteless and unappealing. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Inn Elk City
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg