FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
130 New Jersey 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Hotel Guest Rating for FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover in East Hanover

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Hanover
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
Yes the water to turn on shower came off in my hand. Towels were torn and raggy and grayish in color. The room could have been cleaned a litter better. you can tell where the vacuum didn't touch by the remaining dust on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Dale, IN
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was hot and better than expected. Overall, met expectations for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Initially, we liked the price and we booked it for a four day stay. We checked out after two days.
Though our room was recently refurbished, it smelled like stale cigarettes. At 3am, the TV in the adjacent room was blasting at high volume. Called the front desk; she said she would call them. She never did; the TV continued to blast. Broken elevator.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Freehold, NJ
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I got bedbugs from staying in the room. I have called the department of health on them as well as I left a message with the manager. Nobody has called me back. I've had to go to doctors, throw out all my clothes, and Decontaminate my car.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Plano, TX
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I have stayed at this location when it was a Ramada. The condition of the room was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty, fitted sheet didn't fit mattress, towels appeared old and dirty, carpet was stained and poorly vacuumed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
April 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location. Great price... You get what you pay for.
First room was straight out of the 80s and Ac/heat didn't work, moved to another room that someone had recently been smoking in.... Third room was nice!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel is usually adequate and in good area.
No hot water - No hair dryer.
Reviews of FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.