FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
130 New Jersey 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Hotel Guest Rating for FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover in East Hanover

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Hanover
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yariela from Union City, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location to all the activities and the price
Phone didn't function and the TV was out dated, room key system didn't work during initial check in. No iron or ironing board
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and bar were good... All extras included.
dark hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price rate.
Hotel is a little out of date.
Solo Traveler
Brian from West Orange, NJ
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was cheap.
My room wasn't cleaned properly. There were some used personal hygiene products left in the closet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, my room was clean, it was quiet, there is a fun sports bar to watch the games, eat and have a drink attached to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and availability.
Room condition and key didn't work first time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bedding is comfortable and the rooms are clean.
This place is worn and it shows. Everything looks tired. From the ceiling tiles that are a bit dirty and stained, to the spotted carpet to the tattered chairs and curtains. Nothing is great. It is a 2 star. It does feel clean though.

Be aware of the charter buses. This hotel attracts big crowds of tourists in the summer so trying to get to the breakfast buffet while any food is left is a challenge. Since this placed changed ownership from Ramada, I can see a difference. The staff are trying their best but this owner is not investing visibly in the property. They did recoat the parking lots. They should have painted the interior instead. I counted 4 out of 5 ice machines not working, and at least one elevator was out. ...read more

Business Traveler
Craig from Kings Park, NY
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Full sports bar and restaurant attached is nice and room is of a nice size and clean.
Needs updating. AC in the room is loud.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Asbury, NJ
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a reasonable priced room just for one night.
The woman who checked me in repeated my credit card number out loud with other guests present. Housekeeping started to enter my room while I was still in there. I called the front desk. No apology was given nor any resolution.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Roseland, NJ
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap. Exceptional staff
French tourists clogged the toilet directly above me which caused my bathroom ceiling to start dripping (gross). Not the hotel's fault (They moved me without problem)
Reviews of FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.