Ramada Inn Denver Downtown

Ramada Inn Denver Downtown

Ramada Inn Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1150 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80218

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location to downtown Denver was very convenient, the staff was courteous, and the place was clean.
A small microwave and or fridge would have been nice. Also no movie channel on tv, and no complimentary breakfast. I only mention this because I've been in another hotel recently, same price in Denver, that had all those amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Staff not very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is misleading to put this hotel in the 3 star downtown Denver group. It is significantly inferior to the other hotels in this group in virtually every way. It really belongs in the 2 star group of downtown hotels. I travel to Denver weekly.
Solo Traveler
Hayden from Plano, TX
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
They provided a shuttle to anywhere within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Which made it very convenient.
That the restaurant was only open on limited hours. It open till 11am for breakfast or after 5pm till 10pm for dinner. This made it difficult to eat when my time allowed. Also the food was average at best when I did get to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very spacious room
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located close to where my daughter lives, and close to downtown. Large, well appointed rooms. My room was off of the inner courtyard (not over Colfax), so it was very quiet. ( I stayed on a Sunday night, so Fridays and Saturdays might not be as quiet.)
The telephone was dirty, gummy, and the silk plant in the room needed dusting. Also, it could use some major aesthetic repairs...for example - missing tiles on elevator floor.
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Owings Mills, MD
April 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
needs to be updated. Several places need paint, the elevator was very slow. Did not offer free breakfast. Dinning room closed for lunch.
Solo Traveler
Edith from Albuquerque, NM
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff are great, the location funky.
The sheets were worn, whole hotel could do with a deep clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Poulsbo, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was unbeatable.
It was dirty, outdated, and in disrepair.When we first arrived the tile in the bathroom was slippery with something. My friend and I both almost fell. Also, the room was oddly humid and the carpets were somewhat sticky. The cause is still a mystery to me.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.