Ramada Coquitlam

Ramada Coquitlam

Ramada Coquitlam Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
631 Lougheed Highway
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3S5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Coquitlam in Coquitlam

# 3 of 6 hotels in Coquitlam
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Coquitlam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Coquitlam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Coquitlam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk staffs are not friendly, No elevator to second floor, Hotel is old dirty and noisy.
Couple
Shelly from Petaluma, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff at counter were very nice and competent. Our server in the restaurant was excellent, and the breakfasts at the hotel were delicious.
The exterior is very dated, the lobby is also rather dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 11, 2016
7.0
Pet Friendly
Truck Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kamloops, Canada
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice and big, beds comfortable. Quiet.
Layout was a little strange and unexpected. Kind of sucked about having to walk outside to our room after the pool in the cold.
Couple
John from Forest Grove, Canada
October 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
staff was friendly restaurant was good
bed was ok but the bathroom had mold and was in poor condition
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Smell in room , indiffernent reception, poor internet speed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Earl Grey, Canada
September 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff clean rooms
The resteraunt was only open for breakfast during our stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
August 22, 2015
9.0
They allowed us to leave our car parked for the remainder of day after checking out
Not a lot of electrical outlets and one did not work
Mark from Victoria, Canada
August 20, 2015
10.0
price
our room wasn't ready when we arrived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were friendly and accommodating quickly upgraded us to a bigger room for free after the first room we got was repulsive and stunk like sweat and smoke.
The hotel is definitely a 2*r hotel. Although it is non smoking it often smells as though people are smoking close by or often in the lobby. This place has no breakfast so you should stay at a ---$ 3* hotel and get free breakfast and a better experience
Reviews of Ramada Coquitlam
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Coquitlam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.