Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
8342 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to I-Drive attractions.
Many problems with AC, water, electricity (blew breaker), etc. Hotel needs an overhaul.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location,
Service, cleaning , old fashioned. Needs a upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Free breakfast
I was not able to get the room that I was booked for or paid for. The room was supposed to be a smoking room. When I made it there they told me no smoking rooms were left. The beds were full sized beds. queen or king would have been nice. Cable was static
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast.
Front desk attendant ?
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mastic, NY
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I didn't
The place was filthy... the shower had absolutely no pressure, and after being in a car over 20 hours to get there that's what I wanted most. The bed was also about 5 years overdue for changing out. Not a good experience at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quality of room, furniture out of date, definitely one star
Fernando from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 29, 2015
the room was very old and dirty, we did not use the bathroom.staff told us that you get what you pay for and they could not move us to another room.Never again we will stay in a Ramada Inn
Eric from Tallahassee, FL
July 27, 2015
Everything was great for the price.GREAT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Newberry, FL
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly! Room was nice and clean, it was not large. There were only two in our party so it was fine for us.
Couple
Byron from Perth, Australia
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price, service, value for money.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.