Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
8342 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing that was good about this hotel was how friendly and helpful the staff was. Also the breakfast was okay, but it could have been a lot better. Nowhere near as good as what some of the other reviews stated.
The room smelled HORRIBLE, the carpets were NASTY, the bathroom was the tiniest closet I have ever seen & dirty, the ac unit was all busted up. Overall, literally the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. I'm pissed that i had to pay to stay here! NEVER AGAIN!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms were dirty. The bathrooms were full of mold and other people's hair. We ordered two rooms and were told they were booked as separate and we wouldn't be next to each other. Never again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Not so clean. Shower didn't work. No sufficient towels.The very worst part is they charged my credit card again for the entire stay and had to call back to get it reverted. Still the issue is not settled.
Albert M. from Parkesburg, PA
June 28, 2016
10.0
It was clean and the breakfast was great
The TV picture was foggy.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Hialeah, FL
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The location of this hotel was incredible. That's all.
Front desk was rude. Given room 320, upstairs hall smelled like wet dog. Appearance seemed clean. Bathroom had mold on the air vent. Friend in 220, had as well. Breakfast, stay away from the coffee. We opened a creamer and it was a huge clump of mold.
Couple
Teri from Odessa, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was convenient.
Elevator was broken, computer in business center was broken, hair dryer in room was broken and the staff wanted us to use a dryer in a dirty room rather than replace the broken one.
Couple
Craig from Melbourne, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
location
nothing
Amber from Blackwood, NJ
June 6, 2016
1.0
Their. Was nothing good to say about this hotel. By far the w9rst room and service i had received. I would have been better off sleeping in my car. The entire time we were there we had to go get our own towels .
Everything. It was horrible. The staff was rude and ignorant. I will never stay there ir any Ramada ever again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was nice and the location is great
The room carpet was not clean and it smells
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauchula, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
a little old hotel several parts rusty
Reviews of Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.