Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive in Orlando

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8342 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jm from Panama City, FL
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Central location and price.
It was not clean at all.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Eagle Lake, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This was a nice hotel in an easy to get to location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Just before I signed the paperwork there was an extra $4.50 addded to my bill for extras. When I asked what the extra's were I was told it was for internet and breakfast. Apparently Free Internet and breakfast cost $4.50. This is wrong!!!
Couple
Carl from Avon Park, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Plenty of towels and soap. Location was great and room was quiet.
Tub and carpet could use updating but room was clean. TV is still the old tube kind.
Couple
Charles from Alexandria, AL
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was very inexpensive when compared to other friends of mine who were at the FUN SHOW in FL, most payed 95 to 125 a day while I payed less then--- dollars for the same room and accomodations. I also had a outdoor swimming pool and hot breakfast!
There was a 4 dollar fee that was added over the--- dollars for things like weight room and other things that I did not do or had planned to do and was not disclosed-- but it was there if I wanted these extra's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The employee who cleaned my room was very nice explained to her I was leaving and could you come back.. She did a great job
When I asked about the resort fee the front desk girl who checked me got very desfensive about me asking that question. She stated you signed that last night, All I was asking was a better understanding for the
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Sylvania, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
Everything else. Had to pay extra for double beds. Maids never came to clean room. Room was dirty
Business Traveler
Marlanna from Powder Springs, GA
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
With upgrades and noticeable changes in the room, I was very pleased with my stay & rate it a 3 .5 star; the third floor offers indoor entrancey for a more safer environment and comfort level as a traveler.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
December 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast is good
Service fee is extra charge for the hotel fee, which I didn't get any service
Couple
Manoj from Massapequa, NY
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the staff of the hotel & their service
no

Overall all everything was satisfied

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was centrally located to everything we were doing. The area is quiet and off the busy main street which was great.
The bed had a huge indentation in it making sleeping uncomfortable, couldve just been our room. The breakfast doesnt really open till 7 even tho they advertise 6. Really its better to go to mcdonalds anyway.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg