Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
8342 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
The room smiles bad, not well keep rust in the bathroom, tv reception poor,carpet felt damped,dirty old sicks just a bad experience would not recommend would not visit again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Travelers Rest, SC
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Needs severely updated, room smelled musty with rust in the bathroom. Definitely not a 2 1/2 stars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinnelon, NJ
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arjav from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
First of all i booked 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds. I also called the hotel and ask them to have it reserve for me. They said it is reserved. When i reached hotel they said we dont have room with 2 queen beds. What kind of service is this?
When i entered the room there was some crazy smell. It looked like the room was not cleaned properly. There were hairs under the blankets. I would strongly recommend people to not go fot this hotel. Please pay more and go to different hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, Puerto Rico
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was great!
The bathroom needed some maintenance and wasnt very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel does a system update and they made me wait in the lobby at 3am for 40 Minuets before giving me a filthy room then they ended breakfast an hour early pathetic hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was close to restaurants and attractions
Everything. The hotel was under construction, it was dirty, the "free breakfast" was repulsive. The Orange juice was soured the staff did not follow health regulations. The bed was terrible the sheets were dirty & stained. The bathroom smelled of mold
Louis from Brooklyn, NY
June 2, 2017
3.0
The location and staff, including house keeping services. They really are trying their best to please guests.
Structurally, the hotel is old. There are cracks on the first floor concrete pathways. The bathroom I was in has patches of black mold on the ceiling, it could use a good paint job. I recommend the entire building needs to be reconstructed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
June 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was all very friendly and helpfull room was clean great view! Breakfast was awesome! Close to everything. Housekeep was outstanding!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 24, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
location.
hotel is under repair and the breakfast area was over crowded. There was not enough places to sit and enjoy eating and they still charged a fee to stay there that I thought would be waived my the hotel to be fair. It was a good thing that it didn't rain.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Convention Center I-Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.