Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
21340 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 3 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bardia from Encino, CA
September 12, 2014
6.0
The--- pre authorization, every hotel that I have been has---
Business Traveler
Kelly from Ontario, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sang from San Jose, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
1. This hotel gave smoking room. Employee said no option on booking. I'm non smoker. 2. Room have a big big big machine sound ( air conditioner sound from out side). I can't sleep. After complain, They swatch room late night. They took long long time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room.
No

Slept like a baby !

Family Traveling with Teens
Lashaun from Chatsworth, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
almost everything.
The bathroom floors were somewhat dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
4.0
quick front counter service.
stained towels. outdated decor. cigarette smell coming from the carpet and walls, even in the public hallway.

When I arrived, the staff informed me that the only room available was a 'smoking room'. The halls and room smelled stale, like someone had been smoking in them for thirty years. I'm guessing that was the last time any updates were made to this place. Does not deserve a 3-star status.

Group Traveler
Alexis from Stow, OH
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Besides the facilities, the people. Everyone at the hotel, and actually in the area, were so friendly and helpful.
NO.

I feel that this hotel deserves a higher rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They've got a GREAT cable TV line-up. More and better channels than others I've stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George Ut, UT
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly
The parking lot was tiny with all compact parking , the lobby smelled like smoke, the rooms over the bar were pretty loud but they did warn about that at check in
Reviews of Ramada Inn Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg