Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
21340 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 3 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
it was dirty, run down and falling apart.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Valley City, UT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Almost everything, but the worst thing was the bath tub. It was really dirty that you could see the blackness and mold.

I will never stay here. The room was dirty and expensive. My husband found a lot of hairs between the sheets. There were red spots around the bathroom that I didn't want to know what they were. Like I said, the bath tub was really bad. I have a picture where you can see all the blackness and mold acumulated. It was gross. Also, the elevators were not working and when we checked in and tried to open the building with our key card to get into our room it was open so we started to feel insecure. The had a good variety of breakfast but the place was small and needed more attention. Sorry if I sound too picky but I had a bad experience and I will never come back. ...read more

Couple
Barry from Los Angeles, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing at all nothing The Breakfast guy was giving a limit on what we can eat
it's over rated and the workers there have no respect never will I go back to Ramada Inn in Chatsworth
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the pool was very nice and the breakfast was fantasticly delicious.
the rrooms need need new carpet ....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was pretty good, overall well maintained.
Pool & Jacuzzi were not clean.
Couple
Cecilia from Winnetka, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Everything is not good noisy dirty not good location

Staff they are not nice to deal with them they are so rude

Couple
Christopher from Canoga Park, CA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Two beds and very clean, but the trash cans had no liners :(
Business Traveler
Leonard from Whittier, CA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
This is our first time togo to ramada and they take my deposit to my accouny they never told us until tuesday i check my account. And we always goto different hotel they never ask me about deposit after I payed
Housekeeper very noisy and downstair at the bar people yelljng
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrible customer service. 150 buck deposit that I knew nothing about
Reviews of Ramada Inn Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.