Hotels in Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
21340 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 4 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vladimir from Milpitas, CA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
they gave me 2 double beds what we were need But Priceline should be tell us if it in contract.
no gym or fitness room

we are tennis pro can you - Priceline give us some more room for discount and we will advertise Price line in tennis Pro circuit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darron from Temecula, CA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Tarzana, CA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable, and had a good free breakfast. The staff was friendly, as well as helpful. Very pleasant for the most part.
A lot of inconsideration, fellow guest wise. Yelling, and door-slamming at all hours. A considerable amount of loud barking as well. Despite being on the 3rd floor, There is a bar in the hotel which generated a lot of loud drunkenness.

As a whole, worth what it cost me to stay there. Enough so that I extended my stay twice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Free hot breakfasts
There's a bar below that cannot control its patrons...apparently a young crazy crowd that likes to scream into the night at all hours.

Then walls are very thin...and there was an occupant upstairs who made constant noise pacing to and fro and dropping things on the floor. I complained to the front desk several times but the guest did not stop until 2 in the morning. Never going back to this hotel.

Couple
Tadeusz from Rancho Mirage, CA
February 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff friendly
My room was above a bar where loud drunk people talked until about 2:00 am

over 20 miles from my destination

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location to where I had to work was good

It was what you expect from a two star hotel. I booked for location , NOT ambiance.

Couple
Dennis from Auburn, CA
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Housekeeping was very considerate. Room was well stocked and clean.
The location was very far from our intended destination in Sherman Oaks. I had to bid at least $20 more than a normal 2 star hotel is worth.

Although we did not use the pool, it needed cleaning. Perhaps they don't clean it during Winter months. Free breakfast was a nice amenity.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, CT
October 9, 2013
5.0
The continental breakfast.
After we checked in they told us the elevator was broken and we were on the 3rd floor!! It still was not fixed 3 days later when we checked out..
Business Traveler
Claudia from Calexico, CA
October 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
They charge me extra and construction site weird

Ok for a night won't came bake ever

Reviews of Ramada Inn Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg