Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
21340 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 3 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ilda from Torrance, CA
March 1, 2016
2.0
I had a negative experience, I was locked out my room twice finally they changed my room. What upset me was that I had to go back to the lobby leaving my personal belongings in the room they origanaly gave me. The worker said he didn't want to lock it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Price and location to family. Bed and linens were clean and comfortable.
Outdated room with no mini fridge. Halls and parking lot were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Umesh from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff were good
Not that clean,. Sync tap broken shaking
Troy from Canoga Park, CA
October 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was clean.
There was an adjoining room and I could hear everything, even a soda can opening. I prepaid online but they still charged $150 deposit and ten days after I checked out it still hasn't been credited, and they say that's normal. I won't go there again.
Couple
Candice from Bloomington, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
I booked a room a for a king non smoking they didn't have any rooms available for what I asked for I got a double queen with a joint room where the kids next door kept trying to open the door that joint the rooms. And they still made me put $150 deposit

That I had to pay cash instead of them using the card that already paid the room. There was not enough parking so we had to drive around and wait until somebody left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Maple Ridge, Canada
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The check is fast less than ten minutes
The parking is limited and tight...theres a pub on the other front so can't avoid to hear some shouting outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet Friendly Breakfast served til 10:00 am Free internet
No
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Glendora, CA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
blood splatter on wall

Piece of crap

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
No complains
Reviews of Ramada Inn Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.