Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Ramada Inn Chatsworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
21340 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 3 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet Friendly Breakfast served til 10:00 am Free internet
No
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Glendora, CA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
blood splatter on wall

Piece of crap

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
No complains
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from El Paso, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at allSmelly & dirty roomsDiscrease for Ramada
Couple
Samira from Kansas City, MO
August 2, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great price
Needs remodeling/ carpet smells old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Spacious
Everything else. Dirty, old, outdated, smelly. Pet friendly, but absolutely no where to walk your pet for potty.
Couple
Ron from Fresno, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were nice.
The staff failed 4 times getting me 2 key cards to work at one time. The breakfast was very poor. Staff was not very freindly
Business Traveler
Orenthal from Sylmar, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
MY key did not work. I had to go to the room up and down the elevator 3 times because the key card did not work. They put me in the room with the ramada light right outside the window.I'm still waiting on my $150 deposit to be returned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was convenient. Parking (for an LA area hotel) was good.
The walls were really thin. I could literally hear everything being said by the couple in the next room. EVERY WORD! The doors of all the rooms would bang loudly when shut. The décor throughout was very outdated; looked like we were stuck in 1982.

Front desk help was friendly. The only ice machine was way up on the 3rd floor. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Checking in and out was not difficult.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.