Regal Inn - Charlotte

Regal Inn - Charlotte

Regal Inn - Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5415 Equipment Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Regal Inn - Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regal Inn - Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regal Inn - Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
No towels, no tv, room was never cleaned by staff all they did was take the towels and leave you none in return! Sheets,bed,lampshades were full of burn holes, floors were stained-had to wear shoes the whole time in room! NEEDS TO BE CONDEMED OR TORN DOWN
Jose from Miami, FL
April 27, 2016
1.0
This hotel needs a complete clean up and renovation. My room was not what I was expecting! It smell and I could not breath in it. I am still waiting for someone to respond to my request to return my money for the reservation as I could not stay in there
Cleanliness, location Manager dress in t-shirt and shorts
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, PA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 29, 2016
1.0
Nothing it was horrible
The room was dirty. Someone had already been there and it had no smoke detector. Felt very unsafe. Hotel didn't have my reservation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Charlotte, NC
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I didnt like anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
they have roaches and mice the rooms are not clean at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Oakdale, CT
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes,the bed was not fully made,there was no toilet paper, only two bath towels, no washcloths and 1 used handtowel. TV had burn marks all over the top and only got 1 channel, and to top it all off there was mold in the fridge and freezer. I have pics
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It is a dump.

Do not stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
There were roaches in the room. no chair at the desk. no refrigerator. The bathtub was hideous. extremely dirty with masking tape sealing cracks in the tub. smoke burn marks all over the bathroom area. A very unpleasant experience

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever paid for. The accommodations were scary. Extremely nasty and unsanitary. After trying to settle down from an exhaustive day of work. We noticed roaches crawling accros the television and on the walls. We decided to just sleep in our clothes for fear that roaches would enter our belongings. I would in fact ask for a refund...NOT, I repeat, NOT satisfied. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dejawon from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It had bed bugs
Reviews of Regal Inn - Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.