Regal Inn - Charlotte

Regal Inn - Charlotte

Regal Inn - Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
5415 Equipment Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Regal Inn - Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regal Inn - Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regal Inn - Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Asheville, NC
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Rooms were dirty air conditioner didn't work
Crystal from Greensboro, NC
July 7, 2015
2.0
Nothing
Room was not clean, no towels, wash cloths or tissue I was told I had to wait until the next morning to receive those items. Someone came knocking at my door over in the evening asking for cigarettes

Would not recommend

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Affordable but decent
Couple
Darrell from Tallahassee, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing the Hotel was nasty and wouldn't give me a refund dirty bathroom with hair in the sink around the stool and in tube cover was itchy it was the Pits of Hell..
Roaches and aunts were in the room also had to move a refrigerator and microwave into my room from a dirty room. THE HOTEL POLICY IS NO REFUNDS AFTER 5 MINS.. I PARKED & TOOK OUT MY LUGGAGE AFTER WALKED IN IS A DISGUSTING. AND COULD NOT GET A REFUND
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
unfortunately I did not make the trip I was halfway there had an emergency had to go back home and I was charged for two rooms for one night not happy. the third Room my cousin checked in the room was disgusted and he left went to another hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Dirty. Towels were used. No toilet paper. Dead cockroaches.
Couple
Dale from New Market, AL
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Allowing us an additional 30 minutes to check out for a $10 charge.
Filthy, had to get an extra sheet to place on sofa from the stains. Took off there blanket and sheets from stains. Plus I saw a cock roach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One of the workers walked with me to 4 different rooms before I chose an acceptable one. After asking that the room be refreshed, she abliged. The room was more bearable for the one night that we stated.
The condition of the rooms offered was very insulting. The saturated smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways and in the previous rooms that were shown to me and my children were very degrading.
Aaron from Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2014
1.0
NOTHING! There was nothing at all that was enjoyable staying at this filthy disgusting hotel...
Bed has bugs crawling on it... Carpet was filthy... Faucet handle broke off... Bathroom was atrocious, I've seen cleaner bathrooms in a gas station.. Didn't even stay the entire night because it was so disgusting.... DO NOT STAY THERE!!

Needs to be condemned...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southern Pines, NC
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The non-smoking room that I booked had obviously been smoked in due to the burned and tied up curtain and burn marks on the sink and the tub.. I understand that they were going thru transition but they really need to invest in renovating rooms(should be n
This box) for the price I paid..
Reviews of Regal Inn - Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.