Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center

Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center

Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4000 Industrial Drive
Bossier City, LA 71112

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center in Bossier City

# 13 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
February 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
Rooms are out dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
January 20, 2016
5.0
Location
The room had a smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karl from Mansura, LA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is ideal.
Doing construction and I was given a room in the midst of all the banging and drilling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and the price was reasonable
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Biloxi, MS
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hi....I was very very surprised....after reading all the negative reports from previous guests! The overall hotel was in excellent condition......all hotel workers were friendly and very helpful...the room met all my expetations....it was nice!
The only thing I could report negative was the bad weather upon arrival....4 inches of rain and just a little cool at times..40 degrees......otherwise it was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N/A
When I went to check into the hotel they lost my reservation that I made three months prior. I was then given a room and when I went to check in someone was already in the room. At the point I decided to stay in other hotel for trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean & comfortable
The bathtub was clean but looked old
Couple
Charles from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Access to interstate
Looks more like s social services shelter for families than a for profit nstional hotel chain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mikisi from Snellville, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. The hotel was nasty and the service was horrible.
Everything . This was the worst hotel ive even been too. Did not want to touch anything, it was so nasty.
Reviews of Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn - Bossier/Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.