Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch in Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2436 Mahogany Way
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Antioch in Antioch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Burned holes in the blankets, burn marks on the floor, the whole place was very old and abused.

I booked a room here because i needed a place to stay for a night and was looking for something cheap. The pictures were not accurate and this place was just very bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It smelled, carpet very dirty

Lobby smelled like cigarette, room smelled dirty

Solo Traveler
Manideepa from Newark, DE
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 11, 2014
5.0
Price and pool bed was OK had fridge and microwave
The place is run down old and dated water not very hot

You get what you pay for and for the price it's ok

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leighanne from Pittsburg, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing i paid extra for wifi and couldnt even get online the whole time
Solo Traveler
Janet from Sacramento, AR
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was close to where I was needed to be and easy to get to once you got thru the road construction.
The $100deposit was a bit of a shock. One does not expect that from a ramada hotel . Also there was a lack of electrical outlets. Good thing I was by myself. There were not enough outlets for two computers and two chargers!

Decent location and staff was good.

Business Traveler
Alan from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right near a job we were working at
Cable line up on TV limited!!

For a one star hotel, it was pleasant, and close to a project we were on that does not have a lot of hotels. Staff was very pleasant and rooms were quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was right next to restaurants.
Rooms need to be updated, front desk staff needs to focus on the customers instead of other employees, and replace all the nasty carpet.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Antioch
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg