Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch in Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2436 Mahogany Way
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Antioch in Antioch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Sparks, NV
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. Right next to the freeway, but so loud that you can't sleep.
Not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice
The hotel is in a really bad area. I arrived friday and sometime friday night my car was stolen the cameras really didnt catch anything and made it hard for the police to see anything. Its has been four days and I still dont have my car.

Tjhis hotel should have better camera for at night.they should also have on site security. If this hotel know the area isnt a good area they should do a better job making sure the guest are safe and nothing gets stolen.i wish I wouldnt of stayed there cause I would still have my car and now im carless and waitng to see if the antioch police find my car.

Senior Travelers
James from Buckeye, AZ
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location & prie
Ice machines closer to rooms. Only one in lobby. Would have preferred breakfast eggs other than hard boiled.
Marcelino from Riverside, CA
June 11, 2014
7.0
The location was nice.
The hotel was a bit out dated. The people in room above us had children running and jumping above late into the night.

There appeared to have some questionable people staying there.

Couple
Jennifer from Sacramento, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price
I didn't like the location it was right by the freeway and they were doing construction so it was really loud. I was as a face in the pool and that people were out late so about 1 in the mornin it's really frustrating to pa and then have I'm still waiting
Business Traveler
Anthony from Antelope, CA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good central location for business travel.
Old, run down. A/C did not work in the room they gave me. I had to switch rooms after unpacking. Electronic door locks did not work properly. It was a struggle every time i had to get into the room. Hotel right on a major street and next to a freeway.

I would not go back.

Solo Traveler
Naomi from Inyokern, CA
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
curtains were hanging off the rod.continental breakfast area was filthy. I asked if I could keep my 10 lb dog in a create in the room with me and I was told it would cost me another $50 non-refundable. motel 6 would have charged me nothing.

It's a filthily mess I will never stay their again.

Couple
Israel from Antioch, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Placerville, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff very nice and helpful, upgraded our room without us requesting it, and gave us a dollar to get water when they didn't have change. They didn't require the deposit. The breakfast bar is ok.
The water vending machine did work.

We were very surprised because of all the bad reviews, we didn't have any problems with "shady" people, or loud noises. It is old, but clean, within walking distance to various eateries and very short driving distance to just about anything else you need. We'd stay again.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Antioch
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg