Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch

Ramada Inn Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2436 Mahogany Way
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Antioch in Antioch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I regularly attend the events in this area and the location of this hotel is convenient.
The room was dirty. There was a dead spider on the bathroom wall, and there was an used coffee filter in the coffee maker. Floor had lots of spots/stains. The frame of the electric outlet was broken. Also there was something like dog kibble? on floor.
Solo Traveler
David from Santa Ana, CA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Ft Hood, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was walking distance of places to eat.
Not really what I would of expected from a Ramada, a bit dirty, and it was in a bad part of town...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ac was cold and had refrigerator
Roaches big as baby feet dirtiest carpet I've seen in my life bed was like sleeping on concrete
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfy beds
The staff at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Elevator, breakfast, cleaning maids.
NoIsy location 50 feet from freeway, access to pool limited, ice machine hard to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was advertised in the picture as a clean well maintained hotel. It was far from this! TERRIBLE. Dirty, smelly, look like people lived there. Pool was dirty! I will never stay here again! Shame on Ramada!
NO!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Mt. View, HI
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to the highway and food/shopping
Cigarette burns in the bedding.
Solo Traveler
Bonita from Antioch, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room smell bedding table broken , toilet didn't flush the amount for such a poor stay and the required $100 deposit upon arrival .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Burned holes in the blankets, burn marks on the floor, the whole place was very old and abused.

I booked a room here because i needed a place to stay for a night and was looking for something cheap. The pictures were not accurate and this place was just very bad.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Antioch
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.