Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean.
Run down looking place. Old bath fixtures. Bathtub drain could not keep up with shower. A/C temperature was inconsistent.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Indianapolis, IN
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
The rooms wee horrible smelled like smoke and non smoking on second floor no elevator. Did not tell us until after we could not find one.very dirty place.first room ceiling was falling down second room they gave us was just plain smelly.don't worth it.

very dirty.not worth the money I paid,smelled and had to walked up steps just had back surgery,no elevator.clerk not friendly,breakfast very stale(cereal)not worth what we paid and should be rated 0stars definitely not a2 star hotel, Hated it there clothes smelled like that place.

Couple
Rebecca from Niles, MI
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice breakfast
BED BUGS. :'(

We booked two separate nights but found that the room was infested with bed bugs after the first night, VERY UPSETTING, so as you'd imagine there was no way we'd stay another night and......we are still waiting to see that our money is refunded!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Shepherd, MI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean . we had a bad experience with the knights inn in somerset p.a. they had bed bugs and cockroaches.
nothing everything was so wonderful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from New Haven, CT
August 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was right off the highway. Parking was convenient. Good price.
Our room smelled like smoke, even though the room was supposed to be non-smoking. We had to get to our room by walking around the back of the hotel, and the sidewalk and back door were not well lit at all, which was a bit unnerving at 11pm when we arrived

I'd say I got what I paid for. Very inexpensive, but the room smelled and was very outdated.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Hermitage, PA
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff and breakfast
Outdated and lots of issues that need to be adressed

Never to return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms, comfortable beds and clean. Continental breakfast had waffles and a good cup of coffee.
No elevator, should have brought smaller bags to hike upstairs. Front desk staff kept answering phone to make reservations while 6 people are standing in the line waiting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Enid, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This motel sucked. I drove 990 miles to this pos and when I checked in was told they had bed bugs. I did not stay their, therefor I better get my money back or I will hire an attorney.
This motel sucked. I drove 990 miles to this pos and when I checked in was told they had bed bugs. I did not stay their, therefor I better get my money back or I will hire an attorney.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg