Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Ft Collins, CO
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff was congenial
The motel is ageing faster than it should
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the rate. that late at night, I look for safety and reasonable cleanliness.
some bleach would have benefitted the tile in the shower!
Solo Traveler
Rita from Rapid City, SD
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was great
The hotel was not particularly clean. For example there was a dirty towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Dayton, OH
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Noisy. Located near a highway. I had to either listen to traffic noise or the noise of the air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Ballston Lake, NY
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Damaged sink base. Carpet around headboard was not vacuumed very well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was disgusting! Our ceiling had patches all over it above the beds. It smelled like mold really bad. Very old hotel. Would not recommend to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Clio, MI
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was not very good. There wasn't a fridge, the pool was I've cold and a very long walk from our room. There wasn't any free amenities. The fire alarm in the room went off twice when taking a shower And nobody come to see if it was ok.
Solo Traveler
Michael from North Olmsted, OH
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to my location
Room was a little dirty but otherwise nothing was wrong
Senior Travelers
Rich from Martinsville, IN
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was ok. It was comfortable and quiet
Entryway and stairs were not very clean. Toilet and tub were not very clean. Ring around bowl in toilet and some hairs in tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel had nice amenities and a great location. Staff was very friendly. Pets are allowed.
It looked like a great hotel that has been"let go". Our room was not clean. There were yellow stains in the tub and toilet. We found 2 empty bottles of alcohol behind the chair in our room.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.