Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rich from Martinsville, IN
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was ok. It was comfortable and quiet
Entryway and stairs were not very clean. Toilet and tub were not very clean. Ring around bowl in toilet and some hairs in tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel had nice amenities and a great location. Staff was very friendly. Pets are allowed.
It looked like a great hotel that has been"let go". Our room was not clean. There were yellow stains in the tub and toilet. We found 2 empty bottles of alcohol behind the chair in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was just what we were looking for
Everything! I stay in hotels quite often so I have a good understanding of what to expect at certain price points, this was motor lodge status. Rust stains in shower, sink and toilet, dingy smelling room and halls, I would choose camping over staying here
Couple
Edwin from York, PA
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was somewhat accommodating.
The floors in the lobby was dirty and when I sat the table in the lobby lots of dust, microwave in the lobby had to be cleaned and I had to notify staff to clean it, the hot water and coffee was cold. The beds were to hard, carpet had stains on it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Heights, MN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was in the location we needed to be in for the night
The room was stuffy and smelled bad, the hotel staff were rude and treated us like we were an inconvenience. The pull out couch did not have enough linen and when we called down, they were rude and did not help.
Couple
Donna from Kenton, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. Employees at front desk was professional & curtious. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Bloomington, MN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel had a restaurant and a pool
the bed sunk in...the towel rack fell off the wall...dead cockroach On the bathroom floor...phone didn't work.. And our lights kept going out and coming on all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
June 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
No ventilation fan in the bathroom
Larry from Browns Summit, NC
June 17, 2015
2.0
Location
Bathroom was not up dated had to bend down to use mirror. Was very small hard to move around inside
Group Traveler
Eddie from Three Rivers, MI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.