Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Benjamin from Stevensville, MI
July 15, 2014
2.0
The attendant was creepy and not at the desk when I arrived. The entire place had a strange smell.

Overall it was gross.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakfield, WI
July 14, 2014
7.0
I was able to book this hotel at 2200 hrs for that night, and they were ready for us at 0300 AM. Good value. Breakfast was good.
Access to some rooms on the second floor not possible from lobby. Must exit lobby and enter door#1. That was OK, except room key did not open the outside door even after re keying.

Pool did not appear to have depth markers. I did not get a chance to swim in it. Not hard to find, easy on, off from interstate. I'm glad I stayed. It broke up the trip, I was in much better shape for our reunion.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restaurant inside the hotel was excellent.
The wi-fi didn't work, and there was no Verizon 3g or 4g signal inside the hotel. I had to step outside the front entrance to go online. The fan in the bathroom did not work, and not having a fridge in the room was inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The restaurant was nice.
It didn't have an elevator, to get to the restaraunt and pool was a long walk, and the beds were not overly comfortable.

The hotel is in need of a remodel.

Couple
Karen from Indianapolis, IN
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was great.
The first room had only a full size bed and a chair. It smelled musty.

Did not use pool or fitness but looked nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MI
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast and helpful staff
Pool was a,little cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, OH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very good variety of food for breakfast. We all really liked the biscuits and gravy!

It was your average hotel. They staff was friendly, check in an out was fast and easy, they had a good continental breakfast. Our room was clean, but we were with a softball team and they sai their rooms smelled.

Group Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staf was very proffessional. The location is great. You are a little north of town but can get anywhere quickly.
The room were a little dated. The water temperature in the pool was a little colder than I prefer.

Overall, I thought this hotel was very good. The staff was very quick to act when a problem arose. The restaurant and bar were very nice and had reasonable prices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, IN
March 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to town
Room needed serious updating.

There is always only one staff member working when I have stayed at this hotel. Check in takes longer than necessary, usually because the desk person is off acting as room service.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, IN
March 5, 2014
1.0
Close to interstate
For a ramada this place was a absolute dump!!! Room was not nice ans smelled of cigerettes tv barely worked and sketchy parking lot. Person at desk was busy watchung tv rsther tham help people! !!

Wouldn't ever stay there again!! I would pay a few bucks more and stay at fremont holiday inn or comfort. I also think the rooms have bed bugs. Poor ramada inn service and inn overall

Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg