Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from South Bend, IN
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Early check in
Couple
Pamela from South Bend, IN
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was able to check in early. Had a good restaurant connected to it.
Solo Traveler
Rosemary from Green Bay, WI
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bar
Location
Couple
John from Akron, OH
April 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Desk clerk was courteous and helpful
Hotel is very old and out dated, smelly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Louisville, KY
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool is so great for kids. Friendly staff.
bed a little uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Allison from Solon, OH
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It had a bed
I didn't appreciate coming to a hotel where the staff was high. Walked in and the staff behind the desk reeked of weed. Rather unprofessional and disgusting. I understand we got in late, no excuse to be high while working.
Couple
Susan from Duluth, MN
March 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms are old and could use a deep clean. There were dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling. Would not hurt to update rooms. They smelled of stale smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Last min availability
No communication among staff. Extended stay another night and still had housekeeping knock on door multiple times. (The same problem last 4 times i stayed here)
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Westfield, IN
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Hobart, IN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
That it had a bar and grill at the hotel
The room smelled like stinky animals and wasn't fresh. It was line going I to a camper that was moldy inside. The carpets we dirty and stained. I wouldn't recommend that place to anyone.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.