Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Allison from Solon, OH
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It had a bed
I didn't appreciate coming to a hotel where the staff was high. Walked in and the staff behind the desk reeked of weed. Rather unprofessional and disgusting. I understand we got in late, no excuse to be high while working.
Couple
Susan from Duluth, MN
March 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms are old and could use a deep clean. There were dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling. Would not hurt to update rooms. They smelled of stale smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Last min availability
No communication among staff. Extended stay another night and still had housekeeping knock on door multiple times. (The same problem last 4 times i stayed here)
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Westfield, IN
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Hobart, IN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
That it had a bar and grill at the hotel
The room smelled like stinky animals and wasn't fresh. It was line going I to a camper that was moldy inside. The carpets we dirty and stained. I wouldn't recommend that place to anyone.
Couple
Megan from Granger, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
shower head was to small. No hot water. The continental breakfast was gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The heated pool option was great. And the breakfast was good and well stocked. We were also able to get adjoining rooms for our large family, which was great.
The décor was fairly dated & tacky. Things like door frames and wall edges were chipped, broken, and decayed. Our non-smoking room definitely smelled like smoke. It seemed like the hotel overall needed a good updating and remodel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, MD
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Awesome swimming pool. Great to use after a long car ride to help stretch the legs and back. There's a good restaurant adjacent to the hotel. No need to leave the building to get there which is good in late November when it always seems to be raining.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to my destination.
The bathrooms are in need of an update. The shower didn't work correctly. The installed hair dryer caught some of my long hair in the motor and pulled it out.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg