Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, IL
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the price, It was very nice. Nice location and amenities. Definitely would come back
No
Rosaura from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2017
10.0
Excellent service very good people and very clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Natalie from Yoder, IN
March 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family goes to Pokagon State Park every winter. It was so booked this year that we had to find other lodging. The Ramada was a great bang for our buck! We really enjoyed the indoor pool, gaming area, and free breakfast. Will return for sure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was in the location we needed to stop driving.
A little pricey for the accommodations offered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
You had lovely trash cans.
The lady that checked me out didn't know how to give me a receipt or what a receipt looked like. She tried to give me a piece of paper with the hotels name, my name, and the date the first time I asked for a receipt.
Couple
Jerome from Pittsburgh, PA
October 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The place is a bit rundown and not too clean.
Couple
Kathy from Uniontown, PA
September 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
the staff were amazing! Hotel employee were amazing. The other guests had many issues. They were very professional
Couple
Robert from Mishawaka, IN
September 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
Air conditioning worked.
Hotel location and upkeep did not meet expectations compared to other their 2 star hotels I've frequented.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.