Hotels in Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola

Ramada Inn Angola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3855 North State Road 127
Angola, IN 46703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Angola in Angola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Angola
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Angola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Angola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, IN
March 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to town
Room needed serious updating.

There is always only one staff member working when I have stayed at this hotel. Check in takes longer than necessary, usually because the desk person is off acting as room service.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, IN
March 5, 2014
1.0
Close to interstate
For a ramada this place was a absolute dump!!! Room was not nice ans smelled of cigerettes tv barely worked and sketchy parking lot. Person at desk was busy watchung tv rsther tham help people! !!

Wouldn't ever stay there again!! I would pay a few bucks more and stay at fremont holiday inn or comfort. I also think the rooms have bed bugs. Poor ramada inn service and inn overall

Solo Traveler
Nanette from Angola, IN
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel use to provide in room mini fridge and microwave. It is now$14/day rental if you want them. Also they no longer have the hot tub.
Couple
Debra from Goshen, IN
February 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's convenience to where we had to be in Angola.
The only thing we did not like was that the shower head was meant for someone 4 ft. tall.We are just average height and had to stoop to get under it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff made up for the disappointment in the cleanliness of the room. Continental breakfast was exceptional.
Blankets on bed under comforter had hard crusty spots on them. Called front desk and new linens were brought to room. Unpleasant musty smell, bathroom had some discolored ceiling spots and tiles.

Breakfast was exceptional. Staff did what they could to make stay pleasant.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The room was cold and felt "stale". I asked for a room change, which was easily granted. The second room was no better than the first. I left and stayed at the Hampton Inn close by. And so far my CC has been charged the rack rate, NOT the online

booking rate. I called, the manager is to return my call. Doubt than I will use priceline (since no refunds are made) or Ramada again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location and the price
Kind of cold and dreary ¿ 70s like motel
Couple
Sue from Westlake, OH
November 5, 2013
Couple
I'll let you know when we get a response from the manager/owner about the lack of quality of service late Fri. and Sat AM.
We were assigned to room 165. When we took our luggage in, the. Beds were unmade, bugs were flying in. The room, food left-over, waste baskets full, and a stench non the room (may be from old food). Then went to front desk for another room. Their is more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, NY
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
all room are non smoking yet my room definitely had an awful smoke smell
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I needed to be the next morning.

It was an average hotel, the price was decent, and I just nedded a place to stay the night. It was clean, the staff was nice and the breakfast was decent. I would stay there again if I ever needed to go back to Angola.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Angola
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Angola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Angola
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Angola
dg