Ramada Inn And Suites

Ramada Inn And Suites

Ramada Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1089 Santa Anita Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites in South El Monte

# 1 of 3 hotels in South El Monte
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Harrisburg, PA
May 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pool
No
Couple
Bill from Nipomo, CA
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
location near my industrial stores
no
Beverly from Palmdale, CA
June 29, 2016
1.0
Rats in the room n staff was aware .rats chew into our left over food. Experience was terrible.hotel would not givr me a refund .i am realy disapointef in the costumer service
I did not like anything about out the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very large and T.V.'s in the living room and bedroom.
There were not enough towels for my partner and I to take a shower, but other than that it was good.
Couple
Victoria from Arcadia, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice
Group Traveler
Ana M from Halsey, OR
February 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location,their staff the family friendly ,the room service ,everything was pleasant!!!.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and free parking
price. not enough shampoo/condition. no room service after 11 pm. weak toilet. elevator slow. unlocking and unlocking the door was difficult. card key sensor seems to work right away. The door lock seem to get stuck and requires a of strength to unlock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
January 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean they were able to accommodate our needs
We spent two nights there due to an emergency in our home we only had to spend the night and then leave the next morning and we felt taken advantage of because we had to pay full price for only a 4 or 5 hour stay. I was a long-time customer
Couple
Sean from Hacienda Hts, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and parking.
Air Conditioning was not working, even after changing to another suite.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Newport Beach, CA
September 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was a suite. The beds were excellent in terms of comfort. There were 2 big screen tvs, a sofa, safe,microwave and refrig., loads of parking, elevators to all 4 floors, nice lobby, great air conditioning since it was 102 degrees when we arrived.
The bath mirror was out of sorts and the exhaust fan in the bath was noisier than heck. Also there was none at the front desk. Got no closing bill based on an odd explanation but when home found an xtra $30 charge on my card which they said was for rm.sv
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in South El Monte
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in South El Monte
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in South El Monte
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.