Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South in Saint Rose

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
110 James Drive East
Saint Rose, LA 70087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South in Saint Rose

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Rose
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Pinson, AL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were awesome! Good sheets -sleep like a bay!! I always stay in holiday inn express. I wont stay anywhere else
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location and breakfast provided. It is consistent - we have stayed there many times and it is always "as we expected. Personnel is very helpful.
Room was not ready to be occupied when we arrived about 3:20 but staff was very accommodating about taking care of our luggage since we could not wait because of an appointment. Just a small in convenience, not really a problem.

A very good choice if you wish to stay near the New Orleans airport. Shuttle service is provided. We have never been disappointed!

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lac Du Bonnet, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, spacious but the beds were so comfortable it was great after a long 2 days of driving.

I would like to thank the housekeeping staff, I left my watch on the room and when I called the next day they were amazing! They went back to the room found it and put it safely away for me until the next day. It was great service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we had was very spacious and felt like home. Glad that there was a microwave and fridge in room (it was of great use to us). Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, it made it convenient and did not have to look for a place in the morning.

Great size bed and rooms. Had all the amenities any guests would appreciate on a long vacation. The location of the hotel was great because it was nearby the airport and not too far from sites we visited. It was not too busy and loud so we appreciated that too. The staff was always friendly.

Pamdora from Rochester, NY
July 10, 2013
10.0
Excellent staff, counter staff was very helpful and pleasant.
N/A

I will be attending the Essence Festival next year and I am planning on staying here again.

Senior Travelers
Julie from Corpus Christ, TX
April 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
all newly remodeled. AC did not work properly but it was a cool day...let them know as we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
staff was helpful and courteous
hotel was under renovation, so it should improve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
HOTEL IS IN RENOVATION. FURNITURE IN HALLWAYS. MICROWAVE & PHONE DID NOT WORK.NO COMFORTERS OR BEDSKIRTS ON BEDS.

WITH THE STATE THE HOTEL IS IN, I FELT THAT I SHOULD HAVE BEEN OFFERED SOME DISCOUNT. I THINK THE HOTEL WILL BE VERY NICE ONCE RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE.RIGHT NOW KIND OF DISORGANIGED.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 7, 2013
Couple
4.0
Hotel in the middle of renovations so partially complete. Room I got during Super Bowl was smoking and reeked of smoke throughout.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg