Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South in Saint Rose

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
110 James Drive East
Saint Rose, LA 70087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South in Saint Rose

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Rose
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lac Du Bonnet, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, spacious but the beds were so comfortable it was great after a long 2 days of driving.

I would like to thank the housekeeping staff, I left my watch on the room and when I called the next day they were amazing! They went back to the room found it and put it safely away for me until the next day. It was great service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we had was very spacious and felt like home. Glad that there was a microwave and fridge in room (it was of great use to us). Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, it made it convenient and did not have to look for a place in the morning.

Great size bed and rooms. Had all the amenities any guests would appreciate on a long vacation. The location of the hotel was great because it was nearby the airport and not too far from sites we visited. It was not too busy and loud so we appreciated that too. The staff was always friendly.

Pamdora from Rochester, NY
July 10, 2013
10.0
Excellent staff, counter staff was very helpful and pleasant.
N/A

I will be attending the Essence Festival next year and I am planning on staying here again.

Senior Travelers
Julie from Corpus Christ, TX
April 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
all newly remodeled. AC did not work properly but it was a cool day...let them know as we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
staff was helpful and courteous
hotel was under renovation, so it should improve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
HOTEL IS IN RENOVATION. FURNITURE IN HALLWAYS. MICROWAVE & PHONE DID NOT WORK.NO COMFORTERS OR BEDSKIRTS ON BEDS.

WITH THE STATE THE HOTEL IS IN, I FELT THAT I SHOULD HAVE BEEN OFFERED SOME DISCOUNT. I THINK THE HOTEL WILL BE VERY NICE ONCE RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE.RIGHT NOW KIND OF DISORGANIGED.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 7, 2013
Couple
4.0
Hotel in the middle of renovations so partially complete. Room I got during Super Bowl was smoking and reeked of smoke throughout.
Group Traveler
Alejandro from Austin, TX
February 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Price was better than average for the event's going on.
Under construction at the time. Staff less than very helpful. Hotel pretty far from New Orleans.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Weston, FL
January 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
None
Unfriendly staff (with few exceptions)

Staff was inefficient but 2 people that if they were friendly. Those responsible for the cleanliness of the room did not work but the hotel charged me like it was cleaned.Breakfast was a joke, poor quality, quantity and variety, and the staff unfriendly.The facilities were old even remodeling. The air conditioner made a lot of noiseWould not recommend

Couple
Rosa from St. Louis, MO
October 22, 2012
Couple
7.0
Helpful staff. The AC was not working and had to be replaced during our stay in the evening.

Good value for the price. Friendly staff but management failed to offer any compensation or apology for the inconvenience of failed AC.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg