Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 5 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, TN
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Looks like they are trying to make improvements.
Needs lots of room updating like new caret, unstained sheets and pillowcases, and more outside lighting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
Paid for a room with a whirlpool, didn't get that. Outlets and light are very outdated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
August 1, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Coffee was good. Nice bathroom in lobby.
Basically, a very cheap hotel. Not what we expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Lago Vista, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a good location
Room was small and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price. Location.
Poor signage. hard to find my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing. they lost our reservation, acted like it was our fault, had bad attitude until we said nevermind we'll stay someplace else and then he kept yelling at us to come back. We didn't. We stayed across the street.
We learned long ago Ramada had gone hill, but decided to try it in a rush. I'm glad we didn't get inside, shudder to think what it might have been
Group Traveler
James from West Jefferson, OH
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Hospitality of some staff was a little to be desired. I did not think that the rooms were that clean.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Mayville, WI
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When there are bugs crawling around on the floors, stains on sheets and bedding, overall dirty feeling. Tub don't drain . Left there feeling dirty and itchy. Never stay there again.
Couple
Eunice from Shrewsbury, MO
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean with a comfortable bed. Got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi tub which was awesome. Great place.
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.