Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 4 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice pool and a fantastic breakfast!
Not a thing!

It was clean and neat and near all kinds of places to eat and the room smelled good. The pool was fantastic and the people who ran the place were great hosts. They even gave me a room on the ground floor where I could park my car right in front of the room I was staying in.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone who worked there was very kind and considerate. It was very nice and quiet. The rooms were clean. I liked the pool and the exercise facilities. I especially liked the free breakfast bar.
No

I liked everything about this hotel, however, the staff was exceptional.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean rooms with HBO on the television. Used the pool and the exercise room. Really nice free breakfast from 6:00 a.m. to 10:OO a.m. Everyone seemed to enjoy this the most.
No

Good location - right off the interstate and close to downtown Lebanon.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly service.
Toilet was loose and corners behind stuff dusty.

I liked having a coffee pot, microwave & refer. The room met my needs and was better than average in overall experience.

Couple
Paul from Surf City, NC
June 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location, price
Room is simply not kept in good order. Peeling paint, peeling or missing baseboard, old bedspread, old worn carpet.

All employees encountered had bad attitude. Overheard another visitor say she was going to a cleaner place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and price
Our room keys stopped working every night and when the issue was told to the staff , it was made to be our fault
Couple
Andrew from Louisville, KY
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Winston Salem, NC
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, IL
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good. close to quick food. newly renovated room. Clean and quiet.
Couple
Jessica from Bolingbrook, IL
May 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Locations was easy on and off the highway with enough resturants around. They are remodeling and the free breakfast was great.
The room was clean and fresh. There was a little mold in the shower.
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg