Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
1 Star
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
MY ROOM WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD A JACUZZI IN IT WHICH I REALLY LIKED.
NOTHING.

EVERYONE AT THIS RAMADA INN IS ALWAYS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL TO ME. I STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN. IT IS IN A GOOD LOCATION AND IS ALWAYS VERY CLEAN. I LIKE THE BREAKFAST BUFFET AND THE POOL AND EXERCISE FACILITIES. I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK VERY SOON. VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A VERY GOOD PRICE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Beaumont, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
Pool wasn't working.

I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Hill, VA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Ants. All over housekeeping staff said "your in the south you'll have that."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and friendly staff
it doesn't have a hot tub
Rose from Brentwood, TN
August 23, 2014
10.0
The entire hotel staff is very kind and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet is something special - very good waffles and everything else is also good.
No

Good location - right off I-40 east. Nice pool. Very clean rooms. Great staff. Quiet location. Good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

You would have expected with a facility with as many rooms as they had to have a crib. I am not sure if this is a corporate decision, but this was the second Ramada we stayed at during our cross country drive and neither had any cribs. For the remaining miles of our travels we have made it a point to avoid Ramada Inns. The room was to be non-smoking but it was clearly occupied at some point by smokers. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatlinburg, TN
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was quiet that night, but while going in to our room after midnight, a group of adults were drinking heavily and the smell of alcohol permeated the air. Luckily we were so dead tired it was quiet enough for us to get a good night's sleep before leaving
Room cleanliness not good. Dirty gatorade bottle on the floor upon--gross. Also, a dirty used tissue on the floor of the bathroom. Did not look like it had been cleaned well at all before we checked in.

Probably will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pelham, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool open til 10
Failed to replace towels had to use wet ones
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice pool and a fantastic breakfast!
Not a thing!

It was clean and neat and near all kinds of places to eat and the room smelled good. The pool was fantastic and the people who ran the place were great hosts. They even gave me a room on the ground floor where I could park my car right in front of the room I was staying in.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone who worked there was very kind and considerate. It was very nice and quiet. The rooms were clean. I liked the pool and the exercise facilities. I especially liked the free breakfast bar.
No

I liked everything about this hotel, however, the staff was exceptional.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg