Hotels in Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 3 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
A nice "basic" hotel room. Staff was nice. I would stay here, again.

The current rating is 1 star. I think they are a bit under-rated. It's not a great room, but it certainly not a dump, either.

Couple
Ronald from Cookeville, TN
November 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. Lots of pillows on the bed and very relaxing atmosphere.
Nothing.

The hotel was very spacious. Coffee was good and it was very quiet even though they were cleaning rooms and looked to be expanding onto the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Shreveport, LA
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The people at the desk were very nice and the couple that cleaned the room (I accidently left some clothes and the lady was kind enough to get them to me instead of just throwing them away). And the waffles were great!
Everything else except for the the people and the waffles I just wrote about.

It is old and smelly. Stains on the sheets. Gross bathrooms. They did not even have an extra blanket for my Mom. I felt bad for the nice lady at the desk that night because someone staying at the hotel was calling her and asking stupid questions about petri dishes. We both agreed that they were either high or drunk. She felt bad that there were not any extra blankets. We had to leave the aircondition running though because we were trying to get the musty smell out of the room. She did give us some spray hoping that would help, it didn't. The gym is a joke! Old and cheap equipment. Landscaping was nice, we liked the Japanese Maples. We will not be staying there again. ...read more

Couple
Christopher from Murfreesboro, TN
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
location and room size
no

great room for the $$, free wifi, pool and breakfast...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was along the travel route and was not on the bedbeg website.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
July 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was the right price not too far off our traveling route that was bedbug free.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Alma, AR
June 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location to the freeway
My husband tripped on a piece of rebar in the parking lot & had to buy a knee brace. We told the front desk, but I don't think they did anything.

The room was fine & clean & the breakfast was okay. I've had a lot better, but it was okay.

Sandra from Asheville, NC
June 9, 2013
8.0
There was a room available
Outside spaces neede cleaning

Okay for what it was

Group Traveler
Sherri from Crescent, PA
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was just what we wanted and the room was spacious and clean.
I picked this hotel after calling them because they had a pool and hot tub. We got there and the pool was not open because of some regulation they came across and the hot tub had been removed. The hot breakfast was far from. only waffles.

I would give it a 3. I would have picked another hotel with a pool and hot tub since my guests all packed swimware :-(

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
May 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
helpful staff.
closet or place to hang my suit

pros: pocket friendly- not costly staff at the reception friendly ample parking space cons Room was not properly cleaned. The air in the room stale No place for my clothes

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg