Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 5 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chuckey, TN
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff are ready to help at any time
The room wasn't as clean as other times we have stayed there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, OH
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
close to where I needed to be. clean lobby
carpet in room disgusting...pillow cases under the pillow cases hiding stains, unclean. I didn't take my socks off the whole time.
Solo Traveler
Henry from Lebanon, TN
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Microwave and fridge came in handy. Plenty of lighting. Location was great! I was surrounded by stores for my convenience. Loved the ice maker too
Housekeeping was early and woke me up. I found a bed bug on the last day before check out. Only had one bar of soap. Liquor store closes early and stores don't sell beer after 12 Saturday night...LAME!
Couple
James from Townsend, TN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and attentive service. Great location.
older rooms and just a little musty. Bothers people with allergies.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location, friendly staff, pool wasnt bad.
Sloppy repairs to room
Solo Traveler
Gabrielle from Jefferson City, MO
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were so helpful! They helped carry in our luggage. We both have bad backs and knees! Breakfast was good. They were very friendly!
Orange juice not real orange juice
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TN
June 24, 2015
9.0
The bed was so comfortable and the price was awesome for a king suite!
The handle on the spa tub was broken and looked like they tried to cheaply fix it. The staff is not around at night when we needed more towels.

It still was a good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Newburgh, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Located less then a mile off I40 Walmart and starbucks just down the street so it was convenient. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly
Skip the breakfast unless you just want a waffle. The whole place is showing its age
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Port Byron, NY
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to my son's college.
Pool was'nt in operation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Carmel, IL
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
cheap, good location, free paking and internet
its an old cheap hotel but nothing really wrong with it other than it has some age
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.