Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 4 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Enfield, IL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were somewhat comfortable and that's about it.
Yes the fact that I'm disabled and asked for a bottom floor room and was told no.

It was an overall horrible stay! I would not recommend it to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Nashville, NC
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room, a bit larger than the standard, and the continental breakfast offered a good selection of items.
Couple
Robi from Ashland City, TN
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the staff at the Ramada Inn in Lebanon are very kind and helpful. My room was very nice and clean and I especially like the Jacuzzi. They have upgraded their cable so now there are two HBO channels to watch plus there are now many more stations.
Nothing.

This hotel is in a really good location - very close to downtown Lebanon and just off the expressway exit. They have a great breakfast buffet and a nice exercise room and pool.

Solo Traveler
Rose from Brentwood, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
MY ROOM WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD A JACUZZI IN IT WHICH I REALLY LIKED.
NOTHING.

EVERYONE AT THIS RAMADA INN IS ALWAYS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL TO ME. I STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN. IT IS IN A GOOD LOCATION AND IS ALWAYS VERY CLEAN. I LIKE THE BREAKFAST BUFFET AND THE POOL AND EXERCISE FACILITIES. I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK VERY SOON. VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A VERY GOOD PRICE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Beaumont, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
Pool wasn't working.

I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Hill, VA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Ants. All over housekeeping staff said "your in the south you'll have that."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and friendly staff
it doesn't have a hot tub
Rose from Brentwood, TN
August 23, 2014
10.0
The entire hotel staff is very kind and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet is something special - very good waffles and everything else is also good.
No

Good location - right off I-40 east. Nice pool. Very clean rooms. Great staff. Quiet location. Good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

You would have expected with a facility with as many rooms as they had to have a crib. I am not sure if this is a corporate decision, but this was the second Ramada we stayed at during our cross country drive and neither had any cribs. For the remaining miles of our travels we have made it a point to avoid Ramada Inns. The room was to be non-smoking but it was clearly occupied at some point by smokers. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg