Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
704 S Cumberland St
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 4 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing. they lost our reservation, acted like it was our fault, had bad attitude until we said nevermind we'll stay someplace else and then he kept yelling at us to come back. We didn't. We stayed across the street.
We learned long ago Ramada had gone hill, but decided to try it in a rush. I'm glad we didn't get inside, shudder to think what it might have been
Group Traveler
James from West Jefferson, OH
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Hospitality of some staff was a little to be desired. I did not think that the rooms were that clean.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Mayville, WI
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When there are bugs crawling around on the floors, stains on sheets and bedding, overall dirty feeling. Tub don't drain . Left there feeling dirty and itchy. Never stay there again.
Couple
Eunice from Shrewsbury, MO
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean with a comfortable bed. Got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi tub which was awesome. Great place.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Helena, AL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable and clean.
The lady working the breakfast area was not friendly.
William from Hartselle, AL
May 31, 2016
10.0
Very clean & well maintained property. Comfortable beds and reasonable price. Typical breakfast, nothing special but vets the job done. Excellent property on a budget, would stay again with no second thoughts.
None
Couple
Leslie from Lenoir City, TN
May 30, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Milford, MI
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location compared to where I was going.
One side of the door seal was missing, the air conditioning was very noisy,and the breakfast was terrible.
Couple
James from Port Byron, NY
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice the bed was comfortable and they had a refrigerator and a microwave.
The tub was a little old and the rooms opened to the outside of the hotel.
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.