Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 5 of 38 hotels in Canmore
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anola, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast train offered to kids
The vacuum the cleaning staff used was old and our room was not clean twice, so much dust on lights, TV etc I was able to write my name in it. There was "hair" from other people in the bed. Someone was smoking down our hall. The toilet barely flushed.

I would not recommend this hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Its close proximity to town and the transcanada highway
too close to the train tracks, very noisy. Also the t.v. was unplugged from behind the t.v. not the wall, very strange.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were clean, comfortable and modern. The room was perfectly clean and had a mini fridge with microwave. Appreciated the large breakfast for only $5.99 and the nearby spice hut for delivery.
We slept with the window closed as trains came by at least every hour, and sometimes every 10 minutes. Train tracks are not more than 100 meters away, having said that, I slept perfectly well. Wifi was free but very slow.

Staff were very friendly, the price was reasonable, so we were thrilled with our stay. This would not be a romantic destination, but perfect for a family with teens or children.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location - clean and an excellent breakfast for the guests
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Cache, Canada
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
View out the window
Next to the railway, very poor TV, fuzzy, remote didn't work
Imran from Toronto, Canada
August 1, 2014
8.0
flexible on late checkout. We extended our to 1pm without issues.
minor maintenance issues. bathroom tap leaked when turned on.
Group Traveler
Ioan from Calgary, Canada
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and breakfast
No

It has an electric train, if you have kids they'll love the ride around the hotel. Also the pool is nice to have for kids.

Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 21, 2014
7.0
The breakfast was awesome. It actually had quite a few vegetarian options.
The toilet flooded in our first room on our first flush! We were quickly relocated to another room. The pool is a dump! The waterslide needs to be really cleaned. The hot tub has this mystery hole in it. Noisy trains run right behind the hotel!
Couple
Kelly from Calgary, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel had everything, nice room,pool,hot tub,water slide. Fantastic full,hot,buffet breakfast included. Free parking and good free wifi.

My room was on the ground floor facing the train tracks and it did not bother me at all.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg