Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 9 of 39 hotels in Canmore
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Spencer from Edmonton, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff were very friendly and it was located right in the heart of canmore.
I complained to the staff bease we had no water pressure I'm the room. As well the refrigerator was SO loud we had to unplug it. Which was bad because we had stuff we wanted to keep cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvan Lake, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Everett, WA
January 2, 2016
8.0
Great pool for the kids with slide. Reasonable breakfast at reduced cost
Group Traveler
Xinling from Calgary, Canada
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Water slide
Couple
Denise from Alfred, Canada
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Although it is located near a railway-we did not find this too inconvenient.The hotel is very close to the downtown area and only a 5 minute walk to 2 major grocery stores. My grandkids were welcomed join us for a swim at hotel pool facility.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Good location, nice bedroom size. There isn't enough room for what I didn't like to tell you.
No parking, hallway dirty for over a day, walk in shower too small to move in, water pressure a joke. No free breakfast at this price point? I stayed in other less expensive hotels and they have free breakfast. Disappointed in what we got for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Landsmeer, Netherlands
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast arrangement
Size if room/half shower
Couple
Willy from Winnipeg, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
location location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast Buffet was awesome - guest rate was so good.
Our room backed onto the railway side. I would recommend the other side instead. There were many trains that went by through the night.
Couple
Gilbert from Barry'S Bay, Canada
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location service breakfast price
Railway cars all hrs day
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.