Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 7 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great breakfast
Whole reason we chose them was the water slide which they closed before we could use it. They told us to go to the community center next door which was extra cash and didn't even open for nonmembers until noon. Picked it over a nicer place for less $.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing, perfect location and the room was awesome. The breakfast served from 6:30am to 10:30am is awesome and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Everything was great, but I wonder if the experience would have been the same if we were facing the train tracks some 50 feet from the other side where rooms face. The heater in the room could have been quieter as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenelle from Caronport, Canada
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The miniature train for the kids to ride and the good breakfast.
Outdated decor in the bathroom. Having to pay for the water bottles in the room - they should be complimentary.
Couple
Ning from Redwood City, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience
Trains every 30 minutes. but did not keep me awake.
Group Traveler
Muath from Kamloops, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was big
Not really

It was good and I did not exspit it at all

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was inexpensive and clean, great for a last minute weekend to go visit with family.
The front desk staff the day we checked in were completely ambivalent about customer service. We we asked if they could find out from housekeeping if we could get in earlier than 4 and they refused to do it and also ignored us the first time we asked.

It was cheap and convenient to downtown. Not noisy (except for people in the hallways which isn't the hotel's fault).

Couple
Alvaro from Calgary, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We told the front desk we were on our honeymoon and they kindly got us a newer renovated room. The queen room was really nice and close to the pool area as well.
Our room smelled like cigarette smoke even though it's a non-smoking room. We notified the staff so they didn't think it was us, and housekeeping offered to use a machine to get the smell out for us.

great location, hotel kept in good condition, friendly staff, they didn't allow late checkout unfortunately, breakfast was decent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcbride, Canada
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and staff.
Certainly not a 3 1/2 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Nickolas from Kamloops, Canada
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice room in good location. Very clean and room quality exceeded expectations.
Would have preferred inclusive breakfast rather than $6.00 per person.
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg