Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 10 of 39 hotels in Canmore
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Oshawa, Canada
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gerry from Saskatoon, Canada
July 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelona, Canada
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldheim, Canada
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in a great location to get around the town, clean
Bathrooms to small, would have liked a tub. Broken beds, pool way to small for a slide, people were getting hurt or small kids being splashed and the way a person had to walk to long for elevators, pool and other building.. Not a well thought out hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitimat, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, staff very friendly. Room very large with fridge, microwave, toaster and dishes
Very "kid friendly". Not for a single couple...as we were. Three young hockey teams in residence which we were not advised of. Kids running up and down the halls and soccer games outside our rooms. Advise not for couples, singles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location. Also, most of the rooms have beautiful mountain view.
Could be more clean. Rooms are very basic, The TV is somehow located at a corner, not quite visible from the bed. If there is only one bed in the room, I would prefer having a queen bed than double bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Sturgeon County, Canada
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
friendly and cheerful staff
too many trains nerby
Couple
Spencer from Edmonton, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff were very friendly and it was located right in the heart of canmore.
I complained to the staff bease we had no water pressure I'm the room. As well the refrigerator was SO loud we had to unplug it. Which was bad because we had stuff we wanted to keep cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvan Lake, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.