Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 5 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Cypress, TX
July 15, 2014
5.0
The location
The railroad out side of our window made it difficult to get to sleep and stay asleep.

Other than the railroad, it was a good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Bellevue, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff are nice. Nice breakfast with discount. A fancy pool with 3-stair slide. Close to Banff but much less expensive
The parking place is a little tiny.
Couple
Bobbie from Edmonton, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Norway, Canada
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The water slide for the kids
No

Great breakfast deal and East Indian Restaurant in same parking lot as the hotel.

Couple
Sejin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chih Hung from Edison, NJ
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
location close to banff, ab
too close to the railroad , while the train comes cross and you hear the noise at room.

bed sheet is clean, but the shower room is too small. our room is located at left side corner of hotel, and only one elevator at the other side of corner, it is not convenient for guest to get out. internet speed is not fast but it is okay to use.

Couple
Victor from Surrey, Canada
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
we enjoyed our stay @ your hotel. we'll definitely stay again when we're travelling through Calgary.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kids loved the water slide and the buffet breakfast.
I didn't like that there was no cleaning service. If you don't like noisy trains, don't get a room at the back. The time we went was spring break, too many noisy kids (our fault for choosing spring break)

Our kids had an awesome time, so for that it was pretty good.

Couple
Agatha from Chestermere, Canada
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Hotel on train tracks trains went by every hour all night didn't sleep !

Want my money back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calmar, Canada
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and close to all amenities.
The pool area and hot tub are too small for the amount of people that stay in the hotel. A lot of overcrowding and sometimes you couldn't even get into the hot tub.

Overall, the hotel was great. It met our expectations and our experience was awesome! We will definitely be back. We knew about the the trains prior to booking the hotel... Really it's not that bad. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the free continental breakfast was beyond our expectation. There were lot's of different options and items to choose from. The hotel is close to Banff, but to be honest we almost enjoyed Canmore more so than Banff. I would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg