Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1402 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore in Canmore

# 12 of 39 hotels in Canmore
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Songwei from Toronto, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Parking not enough.. no free breakfast for the price of the room :-(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipawin, Canada
August 18, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were nice & clean.
There were two separate buildings. We could only find parking at the far end of the first building & we were in a room at the other end of the second building. It was a bit inconvenient that way.
Couple
Ernest from Leduc, Canada
August 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was available, there was not much choice. I was traveling by motorcycle the protected parking was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
August 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
location
The computers for guest use ran very slow and could not print. I was unable to check in for my flight and print a boarding pass. Front desk staff were not helpful with this. The bathroom needs updating and repairs--not what I expect from Ramada.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Oshawa, Canada
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gerry from Saskatoon, Canada
July 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
June 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Very clean. Staff very friendly and prompt. Housekeeping staff were awesome !
Didn't know our room was beside train track. Between that and people being loud in halls or letting their kids run around and scream, that was 2 sleepless nights for $---. Based on this I'll never stay here again which is very sad because otherwise ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelona, Canada
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Suites Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.