Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall in Cornwall

Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
805 Brookdale Ave
Cornwall, ON K6J 4P3

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall in Cornwall

# 2 of 9 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Sainte-Julie, Canada
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
IT was quiet.
nothing

Perfect with a breafast included.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuxedo, NY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good pool.

Breakfast is included but extra tipping is expected.

Business Traveler
Jim from Missoula, MT
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was top notch
Too much to list!

This facility is so bad I had three different rooms in three nights stay. Electrical issues and a run down facility made this the worst business travel I've done in over 25 years! If I had purchased cancelation insurance I wouldn't have stayed there at all. The best thing about the expereience was the staff was top notch, it isn't their fault the facilities are a dive.

Business Traveler
John from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bedding and bed were awesome
The location next to all the border construction and traffic

Excellent staff and service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstock, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shower was fantastic!
A bit confusing to access the hotel which is located on a roundabout. Better signage and lighting would be helpful.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Kemp, Canada
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
THE BED AND THE ROOM
The idea of having a chit at the table at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my second stay, and this time our room was upgraded to a complimentary executive room. The bed was SUPER comfy, the food is delicious, the staff are amazing.. I can't think of just one thing! I love everything about the Cornwall Ramada!
Nope!

I have now stayed at this Ramada twice, and I didn't think it was possible for it to be any better the second time but it was!! Always a pleasant stay and I will DEFINITELY be staying here again in the future! The bed is comfortable, the room was spotless, the food is DELICIOUS, the pool is huge, the staff are amazing. My daughter and I both thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Couple
Katherine from Saint John, Canada
August 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
difficult access to room. stairs and maze like halls

fair

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room service was awesome. We enjoyed the pool. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Water pressure in the shower was also quite nice compared to some hotels that have relatively no water pressure.
The placement of the plugs. They're behind the mattress attached to the headboard. I wasn't fond of that. There were no elevators & as a single mother with a small child it was not fun bringing our things to our room on the 2nd floor & back to the car.

We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience of staying here. The pool is huge, the room service was delicious, the bed was quite comfortable, the room was clean and the staff were really nice. I would recommend this hotel for others.

Reviews of Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg