Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
805 Brookdale Ave
Cornwall, ON K6J 4P3

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall in Cornwall

# 2 of 10 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lois from Mississauga, Canada
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Hotel Employee at the front desk was very gracious. He made sure my husband and I had a room that we liked. Very well maintained and clean. I have not stayed at one for many many years. If this is the new Ramada, then bring it on!
No elevators to the 2nd floor, but still only one flight of stairs to go up. If you stay on the 1st floor you are OK.

Close to the highway, Restaurant on site. Hot breakfast included. Good mattress. Nice pleasant clean grounds, free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great breakfast.
Hallways and stairs need updating, no elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Guelph, Canada
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we checked in with Kids the front desk asked if we would like to be closer to the pool. Staff were excellent!!!
Bacon..... breakfast buffet should always have bacon :). That said I am sure that I could have ordered some. This is a very good hotel.
David from Coleman, Canada
November 4, 2014
10.0
Fabulous king sized bed! Great breakfast with extremely friendly attendants. Everything was very clean.
We found the price on the high side for what we have gotten in other cities.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was great and the breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
pool, hot tub
was quite a maze at times to find where we wanted to go in the hotel

great location, lots of parking

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location
Not anything

From check in to departure we were treated first class .

Group Traveler
France from Gatineau, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything and the staff was wonderful.
Everywhere, the air conditionning was too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
convenient location, nice size room
room was smokey smelling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient and the staff is very helpful.
The breakfast area is not big enough to accommodate its guests. We were not able to get a table and at the end had to go somewhere else to pay for our breakfast.
Reviews of Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn And Conference Centre - Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.