Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Atrium Hotel And Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1400 North Lorraine
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Atrium Hotel And Conference Center in Hutchinson

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice. The location was great!!!
Couple
Stephanie from Canon City, CO
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nelson from Sherwood, OR
April 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Decent room. Great hotel for a trip to cosmosphere.
A little overpriced for our stay. Prices were higher because of a basketball tournament and spring break.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage City, KS
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close the sports arena which was nice
No hot water for showers and there was a lot construction going on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
October 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
a friendly housekeeper who helped us back to the registration desk after we learned there was no elevator to the second floor.
WE were given a 2nd story room without being told there was no elevator. I have bad knees and cannot climb the stairs, let alone carry luggage up as well. After going the length of the building looking for an elevator, we were told by a housekeeper that

there wasn't one. The young woman at the desk changed us to a first floor room, but was not sympathetic, nor did she apologize. She kept saying "I told you it was on the second story". We will not use this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon Springs, KS
October 7, 2015
7.0
The staff was wonderful,quick & efficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The fact that I left and went to stay at new Holiday Inn Express, demanded a refund from Atrium, and hopefully will not be charged !
Absolute night mare. I was checked into another person's room and I walked in on them. My mother who is elderly was put on second floor on opposite side of hotel. No elevators !No airconditioning ! some portable unit in corner of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor, cleanliness,continental breakfast
Pool not clean and was cold
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Had to check out. Ha!
Reviews of Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.