Ramada Hutchinson

Ramada Hutchinson in Hutchinson

Ramada Hutchinson

Ramada Hutchinson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1400 North Lorraine Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Oklahoma City, OK
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great! My kids had a great time!
No

The pool was great, like I said. The workout equipment was adequate, though the exercise bike needed a repair. The restaurant in the hotel was fantastic, and we plan to return when we can after the other pool is completed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel room leaked down both walls, mold was painted over, and the hallways had a horrible odor.

The pool area had been divided and torn up (under construction??) and the pools were not heated.

Couple
Cory from Augusta, KS
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Misty from Augusta, KS
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
No hot water in room. A/C did not work-room was hot! Indoor pool was so cold-skin and lips were purple.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sublette, KS
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Holcomb, KS
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Swimming pool was too cold to enter. Hallways were very confusing.

Reasonably priced. Great location. Wonderful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and was able to accommodate a later checkout without complaint.
The pool was closed for repairs. The heat was left on and running in the hotel even though it reached nearly 70 degrees outside.

I have visited this hotel multiple times since the 90's, under multiple hotel names/owners. The hotel is beginning to decline overall and could use an entire remodel, but the room was acceptable and similar to an average La Quinta or similar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic, IA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Will not stay at this hotel again.
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was because of the indoor pool, which was closed when we arrived. We never received any housekeeping services.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kismet, KS
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
There was hardly anyone at this hotel which was fine but they put us on the top floor and never told us they were doing roof repair until the next morning at 700am when we got woke up with the pounding noise. Not real fun.
Reviews of Ramada Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg