Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Atrium Hotel And Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1400 North Lorraine
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Atrium Hotel And Conference Center in Hutchinson

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
October 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
a friendly housekeeper who helped us back to the registration desk after we learned there was no elevator to the second floor.
WE were given a 2nd story room without being told there was no elevator. I have bad knees and cannot climb the stairs, let alone carry luggage up as well. After going the length of the building looking for an elevator, we were told by a housekeeper that

there wasn't one. The young woman at the desk changed us to a first floor room, but was not sympathetic, nor did she apologize. She kept saying "I told you it was on the second story". We will not use this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon Springs, KS
October 7, 2015
7.0
The staff was wonderful,quick & efficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The fact that I left and went to stay at new Holiday Inn Express, demanded a refund from Atrium, and hopefully will not be charged !
Absolute night mare. I was checked into another person's room and I walked in on them. My mother who is elderly was put on second floor on opposite side of hotel. No elevators !No airconditioning ! some portable unit in corner of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor, cleanliness,continental breakfast
Pool not clean and was cold
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Had to check out. Ha!
Family Traveling with Teens
Falencia from New Orleans, LA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close toy Son's School.
I didn't like the fact that they debited an extra $237 off of my Bank Card & I'm still waiting for my Money!

Will never stay their again.It's not what was Advertised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area was great.
But it could have been better, the other half of the pool could have been opened for use.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Overland Park, KS
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The bathroom was well furnished.
The room had mold and water damage, smelled musty and triggered allergies in 2/3 of the occupants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Quick check in
No elevator to the second floor. Entire room was moist from the condensation from the pool. Floors were soaked from some kind of water line break.
Business Traveler
Leroy from Wheatridge, CO
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff was very professional
Doors were loud with people coming in and out early in morning
Reviews of Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atrium Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.