Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun

Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun

Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
27 Chilpae-Ro, Jung-Gu
Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun in Seoul

# 5 of 1086 hotels in Seoul
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice, clean hotel. Familiar with brand and did not differ from what we're used to in the States.
Did not like the location for tourist traveler. It was located in a business district. Did not have alot of options for eating and shopping after regualr business hours in the evening. Not much to do from a tourist prespective.
Business Traveler
Chong from Baltimore, MD
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, Clean, and employees at lobby was very polite and give good information of direction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient: 10 min walk to subway stations, restaurants within walking distance and quiet neighborhood.
Room was warm, walls and chairs dirty and dimly lit hallways.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The special they were running made this hotel dirt cheap for a true 4.5 to 5 star property. The staff was good.
The hotel is a little older and the plumbing was not in top shape, e.g., the hot water temp was not constant. No fitness center or other amenities (besides a restaurant/bar).

Location is in a business/financial district, but next to a giant market with over 10,000 stalls selling everything. The hotel has a lot of tourists, but is set up with more of a business hotel's typical look, touch and feel. If you book a room, you are getting a 4.5 to 5 star Ramada property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Wyoming, Canada
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price, location, quality of rooms and service.
No issues.

This hotel is guest friendly and in a great location close to shopping and restaurants. Staff are friendly and speak excellent English. This was my third stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next trip i take to Seoul.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Conway, AR
June 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The people who work there are very kind. It is very clean.

Business Traveler
Sue from Buena Park, CA
April 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent service from staff and very comfortable stay.
Nothing.

I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. I would stay at this hotel for my next visit, the service, location and the price is the best compared to 5 star hotels nearby.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel&suites Seoul Namdaemun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.