Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
375 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochelle Park
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
July 12, 2014
6.0
Bed was comfortable.
The pool was closed. They didn't have my reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, NH
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Leesville, SC
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
Some lights in room not working. Digital clock display broken so it was unreadable. Wallpaper peeling in areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from New York, NY
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The accommodations as well as the ffriendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, NJ
November 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location is convenient.
Where do I begin? The place just smells. It's filthy. I already wrote to Ramada to complain. The common areas, hallways, and rooms smell like smoke. The staff isn't professional and it felt unsafe. I didn't bother staying the second night.

Where do I begin? The place just smells. It's filthy. I already wrote to Ramada to complain. The common areas, hallways, and rooms smell like smoke. The staff isn't professional and it felt unsafe. I didn't bother staying the second night. The location is convenient, but that's about it. Would NOT recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Hackensack, NJ
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel needs to be renovated. The cracked walls in the bathroom, in the ceiling and on the doors drove me crazy. The pillows were very uncomfortable. The green comforter on the bed was not comfortable. I saw a roach in the bathroom and on the pillow.

There was no pool, false advertising. The breakfast food was nasty. I was not pleased and very frustrating to have paid what I paid for this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
spacious room, clean and very convenient to go to highway.
some kind of strange smell with in some rooms.

highly recommend at this rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Westspringfield, MA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was very poor I didn't go to breakfast after I went first day really I shocked
Reviews of Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
dg