Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
375 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochelle Park
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Selden, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Fair Lawn, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Can't miss it when you are exiting parkway.
I reserved the room, I arrived w/my mom for check-in, staff took her card, despite the fact that I made it clear that I considered this as them giving away my room. There were stains on the bedding. Everyone was woken 7am Sunday by fire alarm, burt toast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
they had a nice breakfast
carpets were dirty,killed two bugs,had to go out and buy bug spray.tv stations were lousy.

the curtains on the windows were filthy.

Group Traveler
Steve from Montreal, Canada
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and transportation options to NYC.very convenient and inexpensive.
Group Traveler
Maria from Durham, NC
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was way above our expectations. The onsite restaurant was very good. The rooms were old but updated nicely.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 17, 2014
7.0
maid service was terrible I asked to have my room made up come back for hours later it is still not done...have to request the main service two or three times had a five day stay happened every single dayvery poor maid service and front desk did not care
Business Traveler
Jack from Hamilton, NJ
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
COCHROACHES IN THE ROOMS. WHEN THE MANAGEMENT WAS NOTIFIED THEY DID NIOTHING ABOUT IT
Frank from Miller Place, NY
August 29, 2014
8.0
The price and location.
Seen some bugs in hallway.

Breakfast was nice touch and the refrigerator in rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Greenfield, MA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Inexpensive.

It's nothing fancy, but it's an inexpensive hotel that is relatively close to New York City.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Jersey, NJ
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Safety about personal items, money.

We hoped that a cryptic cash box in the hotel is safe and we put our money while we are leaving for city tour. At the end of day when we return from the city we saw someone had entered the room and cleaned?? the room. Next day we left the hotel unfortunately without checking our vallets. When we were aware a reasonable amount of money was missing it was late. Some days later we return to hotel and ask for help from the reception. First he said he believes on personnel working for cleaning of rooms. And he added there is nothing to do. We insisted and with the help of someone we went to room and by the help of a device she opened the case and checked. As we expected there was nothing. Since we were late and have not enough evidence we could not be able to apply for police. CONCLUSION: Be away from that hotel. If you insist, be careful about your valuable stuff. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
dg