Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
375 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochelle Park
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Depew, NY
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room had all the extras: fridge, microwave... the continental breakfast was great.
apparently our room was the only one with an odd functioning shower. we found out after that you had to pull up on the faucet spout. weirdest shower i ever took because there was no explanation in the bathroom on how to work this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel was very quiet and Serene. The room and bathroom were clean, and the shower was nice and hot day and night.
Walking around the building to the boom restaurant. The ventilation in our room was basically non existent. The breakfast was ok (horrible eggs) little variety and the serving times were short.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to Route 4
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location was good , breakfast was good but the 6 to 9am was too short a time period. staff were friendly
the bathtub had a stain around the drain, elevators were old and had crack tile inside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, NJ
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the location. The people seemed nice.
I didnt like that some stuff wasnso outdated. Nor did i like someone knocking while im showering as if to kick me out as if i was unclear of time of departure. Language barrier.
Couple
Timothy from Selden, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Fair Lawn, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Can't miss it when you are exiting parkway.
I reserved the room, I arrived w/my mom for check-in, staff took her card, despite the fact that I made it clear that I considered this as them giving away my room. There were stains on the bedding. Everyone was woken 7am Sunday by fire alarm, burt toast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
they had a nice breakfast
carpets were dirty,killed two bugs,had to go out and buy bug spray.tv stations were lousy.

the curtains on the windows were filthy.

Group Traveler
Steve from Montreal, Canada
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and transportation options to NYC.very convenient and inexpensive.
Group Traveler
Maria from Durham, NC
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was way above our expectations. The onsite restaurant was very good. The rooms were old but updated nicely.
Reviews of Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.