Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
375 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park in Rochelle Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochelle Park
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location was good , breakfast was good but the 6 to 9am was too short a time period. staff were friendly
the bathtub had a stain around the drain, elevators were old and had crack tile inside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, NJ
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the location. The people seemed nice.
I didnt like that some stuff wasnso outdated. Nor did i like someone knocking while im showering as if to kick me out as if i was unclear of time of departure. Language barrier.
Couple
Timothy from Selden, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Fair Lawn, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Can't miss it when you are exiting parkway.
I reserved the room, I arrived w/my mom for check-in, staff took her card, despite the fact that I made it clear that I considered this as them giving away my room. There were stains on the bedding. Everyone was woken 7am Sunday by fire alarm, burt toast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
they had a nice breakfast
carpets were dirty,killed two bugs,had to go out and buy bug spray.tv stations were lousy.

the curtains on the windows were filthy.

Group Traveler
Steve from Montreal, Canada
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and transportation options to NYC.very convenient and inexpensive.
Group Traveler
Maria from Durham, NC
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was way above our expectations. The onsite restaurant was very good. The rooms were old but updated nicely.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 17, 2014
7.0
maid service was terrible I asked to have my room made up come back for hours later it is still not done...have to request the main service two or three times had a five day stay happened every single dayvery poor maid service and front desk did not care
Business Traveler
Jack from Hamilton, NJ
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
COCHROACHES IN THE ROOMS. WHEN THE MANAGEMENT WAS NOTIFIED THEY DID NIOTHING ABOUT IT
Frank from Miller Place, NY
August 29, 2014
8.0
The price and location.
Seen some bugs in hallway.

Breakfast was nice touch and the refrigerator in rooms.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Rochelle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rochelle Park
dg