Hotels in Harrison Hot Springs

Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc

Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc

Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
190 Lillooet Avenue
Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc in Harrison Hot Springs

# 3 of 9 hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deirdre from North Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, the hot tub hours were until 1 am
Nothing

I'm going back

Senior Travelers
John from Maple Ridge, Canada
August 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good parking; good location; pleasant helpful staff and
Jacuzzi.

We liked this hotel a lot. Everything we wanted at a great price. Free late checkout for parking much appreciated.

Couple
Monica from Surrey, Canada
June 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
beautiful view, large comfy room
2nd bed broke when we sat on it, remote no cover, tp holder broken. Told staff all of problems, none fixed when we were there.

Enjoyed the stay, staff was friendly, bed broken on first day. When we left, still not fixed. Even so, would go back again.

Sungwon from Portland, OR
January 11, 2012
4.0
Bad choice.
Hotel charged accommodation fee twice from my bank account.

I could not get Wi-Fi signal in the room, which lead to ruining of our next day. Coffee maker in the room didnft have a coffee pot, and when hotel service brought another one, it didn't work. In my room, there was a no hot water. There was just warm water.

Group Traveler
Chris
August 14, 2008
Group Traveler
1.0
My computer was stolen from room and rooms unclean expensive.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Beds were uncomfortable rooms were not cleaned before next guest. Terrible hotel.

Couple
Tanya
May 22, 2008
Couple
10.0
The person who checked us in was very friendly and a great source of local information.
The floors in the room could've been a bit cleaner.

The hotel was great, the room was nice and roomy, the shower head had great pressure, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Pierrette
May 14, 2008
Couple
6.0
It's very well located.
There was a party downstairs until 1 a.m. Loud music.

This hotel is a little bit rundown. The mattresses have seen better days. But the loud music from a party downstairs was not very pleasant. It closed at 1 a.m. And the next day we told the receptionist and she acts as if she did not know and really she did not care at all. So I don't think I will go back. But if I had another choice of hotel I would.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Harrison Hot Springs, Bc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg