Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe in Frankfurt

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
180 Oeserstrasse
Frankfurt 65933

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe in Frankfurt

See Most Popular hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from New Westminster, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
The shuttle service to the airport after our stay was very unprofessional. Our driver was tail gating and yelling out the window at other drivers. He was also honking while waiting to get through the departure gates as there was a long line up.
Solo Traveler
Ali from Calgary, Canada
July 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Airport Shuttle and the Staff were very nice.
The food was over priced, 16 euros for breakfast seems a little much.

Over all good hotel to stay at, clean room and comfortable beds. I felt the food was over priced but I was in a different county maybe that is normal there.

Artur from Victoria, Canada
July 4, 2013
10.0
breakfast was excellent, clean big room and swimmingpool with view
Hotel stuff can not find my reservation from Priceline so I had to pay much higher price for hotel. It was very frustraiting. After I left the money what I paid were returned back to me from hotel so I paid price agreed with Priceline. Misscomunication ?
Business Traveler
Fenil from Scarborough, Canada
September 21, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Wifi and breakfast was good. Rooms are good as well.
Reception staff was not friendly enough. Not able to handle high occupancy. Not easily accessible to the city transit, etc.

We check-in to hotel at around 3:15 PM after long flight. The room they gave me was not cleaned at all. Requested them to clean, it got our language back in the lobby downstairs, had to wait for very long time and got my cleaned room back at around 5:30pm. Not a pleasant start at all. Their elevator is extremely slow and is not able to handle high occupancy.

Couple
Jonathan from Madison, WI
September 29, 2010
Couple
9.0
Enormous room with a decent view of downtown Frankfurt.
The location is terrible. Only accessible via taxi
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Quaker Hill,CT
October 28, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was so comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Gladys from Cooper City,FL
October 9, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very, very clean.
A little far from the center of the city.

Very comfortable, I will stay here again in spice of being far from the center.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Waterloo,IA
September 25, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient.

.

Couple
Tygran from Woodmere,NY
September 15, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great price on Priceline.
Location.

Nice hotel located far from centre and close to the airport.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Messe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg