Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites

Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites

Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
22 Sukhumvit Soi 12, Klongtoey
Sukhumvit, Bangkok 10110

Hotel Guest Rating for Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites in Bangkok

# 3 of 1528 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Josie M from Toronto, Canada
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the free wi-fi was helpful. The all you can eat buffet breakfast was excellent. I enjoyed the choice of foods. Ramada was my best stayed over all.
The Ramada Hotel need to update their all towels the I used in the bathroom to dry myself. Its old and over used. If I only have ym own towels I will never use their towels. PLEASE LET RAMADA HOTEL CHANGE THEIR TOWELS.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Upgraded my room, very nice hotel staff, would stay again
Couple
David from West Hollywood, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The refrigerator was big.
I don't believe this was really a four star hotel. I paid extra for the Executive suite and it was a nice room, but wasn't to the standards of a 4 Star suite. Plus you had to take a tuk tuk or walk along an ally way that didn't seem that safe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was right. Room standard was good.
Sometimes would catch a whiff of something unpleasant in the bathroom. WiFi signal did not reach the workspace, had to move the chair by the door and work without a desk. Elevators were extremely slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victroia, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We thought the staff were excellent. My wife was sick for the most of our stay. They were thoughtful, solicitous and made the time fly by.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great rooms, very clean, much nicer than most Ramadas in the US
Close to skytrain access, but further walk than many other hotels in the neighborhood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampere, MA
December 1, 2012
Couple
3.0
Definitely, not a four star place. Remote location. Many insects in the room, antique tv, outdated furniture and gear, view to a partly demolished house, staff with English problems, challenges with daily activities (pls come again tomorrow..)
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Silver Spring, MD
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good value for money, pleasant staff
room a bit small, bit too far from public transport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Stonybrook, NY
May 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent location , and very friendly staff also hotel was very clean
nothing really all good

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF ,CLEAN AND VERY HELPFUL IN ALL WAYS . PERFECT !

Solo Traveler
Jay from Green River, WY
November 22, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Tuk was always available and the staff willing to help with anything.
Too far down the soi and no free breakfast.

The rooms were great and the pool and lobby were welcoming.

Reviews of Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.