Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon

Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon

Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
806 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 0Z6

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 8 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Creston, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Hotel could use some upgrading
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Pitt Meadows, Canada
May 18, 2014
4.0
A lot of improvements have been made to this hotel
The room had old dirty, grungy chairs. Had to put towels over the armrests and head part to sit down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Edmonton, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location in Saskatoon, it was in the center to where I had to go.
my room was a little crowded, no space in the room

great staff, great restaurant, clean and welcoming

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bed was comfortable
Smokers congregating at the lobby doors, all day and night. There is a bar downstairs and one across the street. Parking lot is always full. Pool is gross. People partying in the halls.

Move the building to a different location of town would be a good improvement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macnutt, Canada
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable
The rooms were very cold when you turned the heat on it was very hot no in between. Booked the hotel because we were taking our grandchildren to Saskatoon. Was not aware the pool and hot tub was under renovations. I was very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
No free breakfast which other hotels in area give away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Areeb from Mississauga, Canada
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking was free.
The hotel advertised its swimming pool but it was closed for renovation. When we checked in, the sink in the washroom had overflowed and it was disgusting. We requested to have the room changed and the reception barely even apologized.

When we checked in, the sink in the washroom had overflowed and it was disgusting. We requested to have the room changed and the reception barely even apologized. The new room that we were switched too had tiles that were cracked in the washroom; the wallpaper was peeling. This hotel definitely needs a renovation. For a similar price, the Holiday Inn close by would be a far better choice. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alexender from Calgary, Canada
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good, close to downtown but with excellent freeway access.
Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Golf Dome - Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg