Gateway Hotel Dallas

Gateway Hotel Dallas

Gateway Hotel Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Gateway Hotel Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Gateway Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Gateway Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Gateway Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, WY
July 17, 2016
4.0
Restaurant down stairs is very good.
Room was around 87° when we showed up. Staff was extremely unwilling to help out with anything. Cleaners helped themselves to a tip out of my wallet. Overall crummy place to stay.
Couple
Zachary from Plano, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
the room
no
John from Plano, TX
October 31, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff and a cheap room. I got exactly what I paid for and what I expected. I was pretty happy about the price and the location was very convenient to go back and forth from downtown.
Some of the guests were a bit, how should I say, from the rough side of town? I wouldn't make judgments, but it seems that the hotel has a good handle on them as well. So no real complaints.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Cypress, TX
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The a/c worked on 1 setting only. Fortunately, it was the cool setting.
Couple
Patricia from Houston, TX
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Clifton, TX
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalyn from Plano, TX
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their convenient location and helpful staff. Frondesk clerk was helping my mom to find her phone. They speak Spanish as well, it made my mom comfortable. I like the lobby area as well. Good for business and also enjoyed the atmosphere from the restaurant.
The restaurant was quite busy (not too busy though). It seems like there are many other customers from outside too.
Couple
Isaac from Dallas, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
Everything else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venisha from Milwaukee, WI
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The towels looked dirty. There were 3 strands on someone else's hair in the bed. I asked for more towels and was only given one face towel. Some had stains on them. I asked for a cot and extra blanket. I was told they didn't anymore to give.
The price
Couple
Joshua from Houston, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was a great price!
When we got there they said they didn't have the room that we booked. After I showed them my reservation and asked for a discount for having to be stuck in a room without a microwave or fridge, they gave me someone else's room and complained about it.
Reviews of Gateway Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Gateway Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.