Ramada Dallas North

Ramada Dallas North in Dallas

Ramada Dallas North

Ramada Dallas North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Restaurant and bar closed entire stay. Front desk told me hasn't been opened for a long time. Several shady characters in and out of the parking lot and parked cars never entering the building. No soap or shampoo in room and ac wasn't cooling.

When you check in they act like they want you to sign and deposit your life away in the event of damages which they obviously have a lot of from their patrons. Not a good place. Stay away.

Couple
Christopher from Houston, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the overall cleanliness and decor of the hotel and room.
The bed was terrible! For the star level I really expected to sleep on something from this decade.
Mary from Whitewright, TX
October 16, 2014
2.0
Not much. We were amazed that the pool was horrable. The rooms were very dirty. We didn't have a iron or ironing board, l had to from my parents room. Price over priced.
Group Traveler
Dustin from Oklahoma City, OK
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was easy to get to
There is a smell of mold and smoke in the hallway. The fixtures in the bathroom were broken off and didnt work. There was no hot water. And slime in the ice machine.

Despite the really good rate will not be visiting this location ever. The staff were rude during check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the balconys, lobby and staff.
The trash in the front and in the parking lot on side, it was a little bit busy with undesirables this time in the parking lot on side.

Location, location, balconys and very helpful staff.

Couple
Nina from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The management and front desk were extremely rude. Housekeeping was polite. Hotel Manager was spoke to me with disgust. I will never return or recommend this hotel. they wanted us to move rooms because AC is too expensive for just us on this floor.

when I said I didn't want to move it went all downhill from there. not that I felt any hospitality whatsoever to begin with. I felt I was a bother for wanted to stay at their establishment, like I was an irritant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Apodaca, Mexico
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the beds were really comfortable, the bathroom was nice and the room was bigger than I expected, the air conditioner was excellent, the staff was ok
I saw a baby cockroach in the bathroom once, but I didn't saw it again, neither I saw more bugs than that

I need to stay for convention for 2 days in Dallas and this hotel was super close to the convention,

Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
September 23, 2014
1.0
Close to hospital
It smelled like Mary Jane. I did not stay there.

I didn't feel safe there.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Durham, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg