Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dustin from Oklahoma City, OK
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was easy to get to
There is a smell of mold and smoke in the hallway. The fixtures in the bathroom were broken off and didnt work. There was no hot water. And slime in the ice machine.

Despite the really good rate will not be visiting this location ever. The staff were rude during check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the balconys, lobby and staff.
The trash in the front and in the parking lot on side, it was a little bit busy with undesirables this time in the parking lot on side.

Location, location, balconys and very helpful staff.

Couple
Nina from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The management and front desk were extremely rude. Housekeeping was polite. Hotel Manager was spoke to me with disgust. I will never return or recommend this hotel. they wanted us to move rooms because AC is too expensive for just us on this floor.

when I said I didn't want to move it went all downhill from there. not that I felt any hospitality whatsoever to begin with. I felt I was a bother for wanted to stay at their establishment, like I was an irritant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Apodaca, Mexico
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the beds were really comfortable, the bathroom was nice and the room was bigger than I expected, the air conditioner was excellent, the staff was ok
I saw a baby cockroach in the bathroom once, but I didn't saw it again, neither I saw more bugs than that

I need to stay for convention for 2 days in Dallas and this hotel was super close to the convention,

Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
September 23, 2014
1.0
Close to hospital
It smelled like Mary Jane. I did not stay there.

I didn't feel safe there.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Durham, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Athens, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
refrigerator broke-ice machines broke-bar and restaurant closed-TV fuzzy and had very few cahnels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
It was run down. Holes in the comforter and furniture. Staff was rude

Our was extremly hot when we arrvied. We were there for over and it had hardly cooled down any. It was not till we returned 6 hours later that the room was comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
the staff was very helpful
the hotel was in good location but not very well maintained. the air did not work in the room.Could not see the bottom of the pool.

the stairs was better to take hen the elevator. looked like there was mold along the bottom edges of the floor. The towels placed in our room smelled like old grease.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg