The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center

The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center

The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodolfo from Odessa, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good service and good restaurant will go there every time I head that way
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price
Bed sucked. Room stunk. Shower leaked. Wood rotted on sink. Trashy place. Writing in elevator. Staff rude.

DON'T stay here!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly front desk staff
The neighborhood was not ideal, the hotel was run down.
Solo Traveler
Dejanee from Dallas, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The shower was the best
the beds have no support the pillows are paper thin the cable sucks the staff is rude the coffee pot in room had old coffee stains in it it was gross

The couches in the lobby are gross the have rips and tears in them

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Shady characters in hotel parking lot and staying at hotel.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Desmond from Princeton, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the customer service and how willing they were to do what was asked
Nothing
Couple
Hector from San Antonio, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location (seriously, 6-10 miles away from downtown, mall is nearby, outlets nearby) . Room cleanliness. Price. Location location location. In the corner of two freeways, cant ask for more.
Lights went out for about 30 minutes in the entire hotel. Somehow the drain started spreading awful odors.Minimal details

Its not a 5 star hotel at all. It fulfilled my expectations price vs quality. I went only to sleep at the hotel, I was in tourist mode, with my own car so, distance could be a factor if you are in hotel shuttle or taxi. For two nights the price was very good. The room was very clean, at least from what I could see . There was trash in the parking lot, not that I care but it was too ubiquitous to not notice seemed the hotel was almost booked completely, still there was always a parking spot nearby the main entrance, or alternate access doors.I believe the bar was not open, but I don't consider a hotel bar interesting at all. No breakfast or else, I would not have eaten there anyway. Coffee, is OK, the coffee machine was leaking water, asked staff to change it and et. voila. Staff was friendly, I didn't interact with it too much, like I said, but when needed, staff was available to help. Asked for a 30 minute late checkout, no questions asked...It was a large room,king size bed, 3 people couch and desk; free with WIFI, mini refrigerator, and decent size TV with decent channels.The pool, I didn't even look at it, it was raining all weekendIts not a boutique hotel. it serves its purpose above expectations if you are not looking for anything other than sleep, bath and on your way ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Restaurant and bar closed entire stay. Front desk told me hasn't been opened for a long time. Several shady characters in and out of the parking lot and parked cars never entering the building. No soap or shampoo in room and ac wasn't cooling.

When you check in they act like they want you to sign and deposit your life away in the event of damages which they obviously have a lot of from their patrons. Not a good place. Stay away.

Reviews of The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ramada Dallas North Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.