Ramada Dallas North

Ramada Dallas North in Dallas

Ramada Dallas North

Ramada Dallas North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Shady characters in hotel parking lot and staying at hotel.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Desmond from Princeton, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the customer service and how willing they were to do what was asked
Nothing
Couple
Hector from San Antonio, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location (seriously, 6-10 miles away from downtown, mall is nearby, outlets nearby) . Room cleanliness. Price. Location location location. In the corner of two freeways, cant ask for more.
Lights went out for about 30 minutes in the entire hotel. Somehow the drain started spreading awful odors.Minimal details

Its not a 5 star hotel at all. It fulfilled my expectations price vs quality. I went only to sleep at the hotel, I was in tourist mode, with my own car so, distance could be a factor if you are in hotel shuttle or taxi. For two nights the price was very good. The room was very clean, at least from what I could see . There was trash in the parking lot, not that I care but it was too ubiquitous to not notice seemed the hotel was almost booked completely, still there was always a parking spot nearby the main entrance, or alternate access doors.I believe the bar was not open, but I don't consider a hotel bar interesting at all. No breakfast or else, I would not have eaten there anyway. Coffee, is OK, the coffee machine was leaking water, asked staff to change it and et. voila. Staff was friendly, I didn't interact with it too much, like I said, but when needed, staff was available to help. Asked for a 30 minute late checkout, no questions asked...It was a large room,king size bed, 3 people couch and desk; free with WIFI, mini refrigerator, and decent size TV with decent channels.The pool, I didn't even look at it, it was raining all weekendIts not a boutique hotel. it serves its purpose above expectations if you are not looking for anything other than sleep, bath and on your way ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Restaurant and bar closed entire stay. Front desk told me hasn't been opened for a long time. Several shady characters in and out of the parking lot and parked cars never entering the building. No soap or shampoo in room and ac wasn't cooling.

When you check in they act like they want you to sign and deposit your life away in the event of damages which they obviously have a lot of from their patrons. Not a good place. Stay away.

Couple
Christopher from Houston, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the overall cleanliness and decor of the hotel and room.
The bed was terrible! For the star level I really expected to sleep on something from this decade.
Mary from Whitewright, TX
October 16, 2014
2.0
Not much. We were amazed that the pool was horrable. The rooms were very dirty. We didn't have a iron or ironing board, l had to from my parents room. Price over priced.
Group Traveler
Dustin from Oklahoma City, OK
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was easy to get to
There is a smell of mold and smoke in the hallway. The fixtures in the bathroom were broken off and didnt work. There was no hot water. And slime in the ice machine.

Despite the really good rate will not be visiting this location ever. The staff were rude during check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the balconys, lobby and staff.
The trash in the front and in the parking lot on side, it was a little bit busy with undesirables this time in the parking lot on side.

Location, location, balconys and very helpful staff.

Couple
Nina from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The management and front desk were extremely rude. Housekeeping was polite. Hotel Manager was spoke to me with disgust. I will never return or recommend this hotel. they wanted us to move rooms because AC is too expensive for just us on this floor.

when I said I didn't want to move it went all downhill from there. not that I felt any hospitality whatsoever to begin with. I felt I was a bother for wanted to stay at their establishment, like I was an irritant.

Reviews of Ramada Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg