Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Athens, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
refrigerator broke-ice machines broke-bar and restaurant closed-TV fuzzy and had very few cahnels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
It was run down. Holes in the comforter and furniture. Staff was rude

Our was extremly hot when we arrvied. We were there for over and it had hardly cooled down any. It was not till we returned 6 hours later that the room was comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
the staff was very helpful
the hotel was in good location but not very well maintained. the air did not work in the room.Could not see the bottom of the pool.

the stairs was better to take hen the elevator. looked like there was mold along the bottom edges of the floor. The towels placed in our room smelled like old grease.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool and friendly acomidating service.
yea the elevators are creepy and they are very slow.
Couple
Katasha from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
There was no hot water for more than half of my stay

I have stayed there three times and each time I encountered some type of problem. I'm probably not going to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Hung from Louisville, KY
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness!
n/a

If the hotel provides a complimentary breakfast, it's perfect!

Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, AL
June 24, 2014
1.0
There was plenty parking
Something went wrong everyday I stayed tne elevators meaning all stopped working a sewage pipe busted and on top of that the staff is very rude especially the owner.. I think she stays on site
Business Traveler
Bander from Norman, OK
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amber from Bayport, MN
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly, very helpful and willing to go above and beyond for any issues brought to their attention.
My room was very dingy, and smelled musty, there was also alot of unsavory characrers wandering outside and at their cars all hours of the day and night.

The bar/lounge area and staff really made the experience worthwhile, i just wish the room was a little more up to par.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large rooms
Old style television

Good for the price

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg