Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool and friendly acomidating service.
yea the elevators are creepy and they are very slow.
Couple
Katasha from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
There was no hot water for more than half of my stay

I have stayed there three times and each time I encountered some type of problem. I'm probably not going to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Hung from Louisville, KY
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness!
n/a

If the hotel provides a complimentary breakfast, it's perfect!

Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, AL
June 24, 2014
1.0
There was plenty parking
Something went wrong everyday I stayed tne elevators meaning all stopped working a sewage pipe busted and on top of that the staff is very rude especially the owner.. I think she stays on site
Business Traveler
Bander from Norman, OK
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amber from Bayport, MN
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly, very helpful and willing to go above and beyond for any issues brought to their attention.
My room was very dingy, and smelled musty, there was also alot of unsavory characrers wandering outside and at their cars all hours of the day and night.

The bar/lounge area and staff really made the experience worthwhile, i just wish the room was a little more up to par.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large rooms
Old style television

Good for the price

Couple
Katasha from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the couch in the room
I always have some type of problem when visiting this hotel. This time someone's underwear was left in the couch.

I don't think I will visit this hotel a third time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff members were very friendly and courteous.
The pool/hot tub did not work, the ice maker was broken, and my non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke. Also, breakfast was supposed to be included, but I was never informed of this and could never find out where this breakfast was being served.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alford from Farmers Branch, TX
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, all my friends are in the north Dallas area.,

Very nice room, staff was very helpful and polite,

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg