Hotels in Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
8102 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alford from Farmers Branch, TX
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, all my friends are in the north Dallas area.,

Very nice room, staff was very helpful and polite,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bathrooms are clean, staff are courteous and attentive. The manager on duty the night of April 5th took note of my complaint.
A/C was not working,it was covered with dust,room carpet floors have stains, The elevator's not working, my 3 kids (11,13, and 3 yrs old ) and my husband took a flight of 3 floors using the stairs!!! Our pillows are small, soggy,,bed is old.

Good location , at the Lyndon B Johnson freeway, great access to everything..

Group Traveler
Mai from Siloam Springs, AR
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, room size
High Price, no complimentary breakfast of any kind.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
March 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Shreveport, LA
November 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was very convenient for the things we like to do while in Dallas. Very close to high-end shopping.
The hotel was a little shabby. The elevator was out of order and looked as if it had been for some time. The carpeting was ragged, and the hallway smelled of mildew.

The hotel was inexpensive, but I really have come to expect more from Priceline finds. The room itself was fine, but the rest of the hotel felt shabby. I don't have terribly high standards for a free breakfast, but stale donuts kept in a warming tray?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was very convenient
The hotel had a bad smell throughout. The available outlets did not work so we had to unplug lamps to charge phones. Plus the refrigerator didn't work because there wasn't a working outlet.

It was just ok, but without the discount from Priceline, I probably wouldn't stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
The desk worker was friendly and helpful.
Very old run down property. Parking lot had trash all around. Carpet ripped and stained in public areas. Elevator dirty. Foul odor throughout.

We were desperate in needing 9 rooms as overflow rooms for an event at another hotel. It was Texas/OU weekend so this was the only hotel available in the immediate area.

Victor from Albuquerque, NM
October 12, 2013
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
Everything was fine

I would stay again at this hotel

Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and didn't smell like residual cigarette smoke.
It was located out of the area I prefer to stay. But was easy to locate. The carpet was dirty, actually sticky in one are...I can't seem to locate a good deal in Narket Center through Priceline. Not sure what's going on...

I liked the mini fridge , microwave and king bed. The carpet was spotty and sticky in one place. The parking was full and you had to park a long way from the door.

Reviews of Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hotel And Conference Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg