Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
150 Sugarloaf Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Ocklawaha, FL
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean rooms
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location to the Interstae
Comfort of the Bed
Couple
Angela from Corbin, KY
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Clean!! Everything was new and our King suite was very spacious! Breakfast was great!
Larry from South Boston, VA
December 29, 2015
9.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
Internet was slow and kicked completely out occasionally.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness.
I booked a double occupancy room and was put in a room with two queen beds for just two of us as a couple. No other options given.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, TN
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There really wasn't anything outstandingly positive about this hotel. It was average to poor hotel and certainly not worth $--- a night.
This was a very poor value. I expected much better for the price.
Solo Traveler
Barri from Augusta, GA
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk, even though she had worked the night shift she was friendly and helpful. Because the lobby computer was down, she looked up directions for me on the ofc. computer to a Toyoto dealer.
Couple
Norman from Largo, FL
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Tough to find
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Babylon, NY
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and was priced well.
The breakfast choices were slim. It seemed liked items were not stocked right as there was empty space for them. There was also no other guests around so I don't think they had just been eaten. Fruit was also have been a nice addition.

I was given a preference as to which floor I preferred which was nice.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Piedmont, SC
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it. Very satisfied. Needs better rating! Very clean and I loved having a fridge and microwave!
My only complaint is the maids slamming doors so early! They will shut quietly when done right
Reviews of Ramada Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.