Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
150 Sugarloaf Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anh from Springfield, VA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
It has a bed and a shower! Both were much needed.
It was rather run down and there were several things about the room that needed some TLC.
Group Traveler
Hyun from Suwanee, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and courteous staff, well-kept facility, and easy to find location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Inexpensive.
Not very much attention to cleanliness. I did point out some very dusty areas to the front desk clerk. Also, the furnishings, especially the carpet, were VERY dated. The rooms needed updating big time.

I also missed there being a swimming pool...although I did not search for that amenity. The front lobby light fixture had at least four burned out bulbs. Overall, the areas were very tired looking.

Business Traveler
Michael from Merrill, WI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Printer not workiing, breakfast meals never change. Some of the staff attitude. No deodorant, but was for sale. Stayed 2 weeks, have 6 more to stay but will not be there.

You would think if a person stayed 2 weeks they would have forgiven the $1 charge for the deodorant, I was planning on 6 more weeks but will staying elsewhere. Would hope you would remove the bad hotels from your site. Sorry but my first time using your site left me with some bitterness.

Couple
Bonnie from Charleston, SC
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was quiet, yet close to downtown Hendersonville & nearby shopping. The rates were great, breakfast was great.Staff very helpful and informative. Rooms clean with very comfortable beds!
Not a thing!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
May 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location was close relative's house. Totally non-smoking. VERY quiet--it's about a block from US64, so there is no highway noise. Our room was clean and comfortable, with a refrigerator and a coffee maker. Perfect for a room that you just want to sleep in
My daughter was disappointed with the breakfast selections, but I was was fine with them. Fresh fruit would have been nice.

This is definitely not a luxurious accomodation, but it was a totally satisfactory place to sleep, which was all we wanted to do there. I would rate it at least a three, and will definitely recommend it to other people who are visiting the same relative we were. My daughter found the breakfast to be sub-standard--she travels a lot for her job, and her usual breakfast is peanut butter and banana on a toasted English muffin. Neither banana nor peanut butter were available, so she was disappointed. The toaster took excruciatingly long to "toast" the muffins (hardly more than warm). I don't travel as much as she does, and I was just happy to come downstairs and find coffee ready to drink. The make-it-yourself waffles were a nice touch. The breakfast area is quite small, but this was not a problem for us--I guess we came down a little later that the bulk of folks. I was very pleased with our stay at the Ramada Inn and will definitely recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Savannah, GA
May 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wingate, NC
May 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
Beds are very uncomfortable and the breakfast was not good.
Reviews of Ramada Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg