Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville

Ramada Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
150 Sugarloaf Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eilzabeth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect. No fan in the bathroom to disturb tranquility. Abundant hot water. Subdued decor. Friendly front desk staff and housekeeping staff. Peaceful. Enough parking.

Far enough from Asheville to be inexpensive but close enough to go to Asheville for dinner. Right off I-26.

Couple
Rodney from Danville, KY
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet and large room with comfortable beds. Breakfast provided.
Good place. Would be. Happy to stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Check In
Shower head broken. Check out employee not helpful, and rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnhart, MO
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Only one public access computer in the lobby and it was being hogged by a group using it for a business meeting.
Debra from Riviera Beach, FL
October 1, 2014
8.0
The location was perfect for our purposes. The hot breakfast was great.
The exhaust fan in the bathroom wasn't working, so there was a little dampness in the room.

The room was quiet and the housekeeping staff was very efficient. We would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Anh from Springfield, VA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
It has a bed and a shower! Both were much needed.
It was rather run down and there were several things about the room that needed some TLC.
Group Traveler
Hyun from Suwanee, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and courteous staff, well-kept facility, and easy to find location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Inexpensive.
Not very much attention to cleanliness. I did point out some very dusty areas to the front desk clerk. Also, the furnishings, especially the carpet, were VERY dated. The rooms needed updating big time.

I also missed there being a swimming pool...although I did not search for that amenity. The front lobby light fixture had at least four burned out bulbs. Overall, the areas were very tired looking.

Business Traveler
Michael from Merrill, WI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Printer not workiing, breakfast meals never change. Some of the staff attitude. No deodorant, but was for sale. Stayed 2 weeks, have 6 more to stay but will not be there.

You would think if a person stayed 2 weeks they would have forgiven the $1 charge for the deodorant, I was planning on 6 more weeks but will staying elsewhere. Would hope you would remove the bad hotels from your site. Sorry but my first time using your site left me with some bitterness.

Reviews of Ramada Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg