Ramada Grand Forks

Ramada Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Ramada Grand Forks

Ramada Grand Forks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1205 North 43Rd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 21 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Saint Paul, MN
December 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was one minute away from the University.
the room, the service. I got switched into three rooms and there were a lot of sketchy people there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
That we are able to get a room without a big time needed to book ahead. We are then able to attend UND games on a whim. Nice hot tub. I was suprised to have a fridge and microwave in a basic room.
Couple
Barbara from Apple Valley, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
House keeping. Glasses in the room were not replaced when we checked in. There was water in one of the glasses with with a paper Ramada cover on it. No coffe cups the second night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bottineau, ND
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The bedding seemed new and clean. The bathroom was clean with new towels..
The carpets were SO worn and FILTHY!!! I have never seen anything like it... A gross first impression!!! Could hardly stand to touch anything...

The whole old hotel looked like it needed new carpets..This is not a 2 star hotel; it is more like a 1 star and their rent is much too high for what we got... Disappointing!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Cottage Grove, MN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing good about this hotel.
Walking into the room I was overwhelmed by a horrible smell. It smelled like someone threw up right inside the room. Also, this must be a "party" hotel because there was a large group of guys playing baseball out in the hallway.

This hotel should be rated a 0 or 1 at most. It was extremely old, not maintained, smelled nasty, and a party hotel for rednecks. Stay away.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Winnipeg, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool area was nice
The air was stale and the room was outdated. Not enough plugins also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Winkler, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Big pool and hot tub
Ceiling was leaking in the bathroom and not very clean

Desperately needs remodeling

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The cleanliness was subpar. The hallways were very dirty, and the carpet felt greasy. The upstairs entrances did not have cardlock requirements for the entryway, you had to enter and then go up the stairs before a key card was required.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
Desperately needs a facelift which is incoming in the future- didn't affect my sleep though. Also would like to see the free coffee in lobby early in morning on a consistent basis. Se mornings it was there but not always.
Reviews of Ramada Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg