Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
830 Sixth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Ojai, CA
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hotel! My favorite things were: 1. The adorable rooms made me feel like I was walking back in history! They were clean & updated but full of unique personality. 2. Location! Walked everywhere 3. Super friendly front desk staff. Perfect spot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
February 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
I liked the service the front desk offered.
I didn't like how small the rooms are and how old and noisey the heater is . Sheets were pretty not clean.
Business Traveler
Robert from Riverside, CA
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garrett from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
By far, the best thing about this hotel is it's location, and the staff. Everyone working, including valet, was very polite and accommodating.
$27 per day seemed a bit excessive, especially when I had to wait 20 minutes for the valet to retrieve my car. The rooms could definitely benefit from an update, especially since close by hotels are similarly priced, but much nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
January 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location is good
didnt change bed spread when asked to do so. Everything is extra charges starting from parking, microwave, refrigerator etc . Micro bathroom. Terrible lift. VERY SMALL ROOM
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slp, Mexico
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel is old, dirty, VERY NOISY, and messy. I would never stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing good.
super old hotel.not very clean and windows can not open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
The 24 hour restaurant was a nice perk!
Pillows were uncomfortable and the plumbing was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing really
No value
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cosy, with an aura of authenticity. Great location and friendly staff.
The wireless internet was down for one night and the ventilation system was noisy (use ear plugs).
Reviews of Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.