Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
830 Sixth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
We got stuck in the elevator. I paid for 2 rooms and got an adjoining room with only 1 bathroom. There were 5 young kids, hence the need for 2 rooms and one bathroom was not only an inconvenience but a huge disturbance to the person whose room had it.
Couple
Kelsey from Menlo Park, CA
June 30, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Howe, OK
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly & accommodating. They even helped us book our Seal tour. The hotel was quote old, but well kept. The age added to the ambiance of our stay. Also, I highly recommend the 24-hour restaurant, Brian's 24, in the hotel.
The room was small, but comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location!
You have to pay an extra $24 to park the car. The wifi did not work at all not even the front desk could help me connect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff everyone was so helpful. From front desk to the valet. The hotel itself was great loved the elevator it felt we were back in time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawaiian Gardens, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the location right in the middle of everything.
I didn't like that I had to pay for parking at the hotel even though I stayed there. $25/day
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 12, 2016
5.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
horrible
horrible
Business Traveler
Chris from Lavington, Australia
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is superb. Right amoungst all the action the Gaskamp Quarter has to offer
Elevators: Charming but old
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the location of the hotel. It was perfect.
The only thing I disliked was the elevator. It was old and took a while to come up or down.
Reviews of Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Gaslamp - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.