Ramada Florida City

Ramada Florida City in Homestead

Ramada Florida City

Ramada Florida City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
124 East Palm Drive
Florida City, FL 33034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Florida City in Homestead

# 8 of 18 hotels in Homestead
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Florida City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Florida City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Florida City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lingrong from Ypsilanti, MI
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Just an overnight on the way to Key West, so location was the best thing.
Extremely dated rooms that were not maintained very well. Our tv remote didn't have a battery cover, just duct tape which was nasty & sticky. The tv didn't even work correctly when I turned it on.

Find somewhere else.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Holiday, FL
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Their breakfast were the best I ever had-scrambled eggs, sausage, various pasteries, muffins, bagels, coffee, juices.
Maid didn't show up one day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Priceline.com never again will I use them! The picture on the web was nothing like the hotel really is. The rooms smell, bathroom lights flicker all day and night. Every time I left my room the key would not let me back in the room.
The second night we got another room but still no better. Smelled furtinure was rotten bathtub did not drain. Did I mention how rude the staff was even tho I had my 13 yr and 10 yr nephew. The lady came out from desk and threw cards at us.
Group Traveler
Allan from Dover, NH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
March 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was great, The continental breakfast was amazing! The parking was free.
It needs updated, its in a bad neighborhood. Just up the street is Homestead, and it was shady. I was too scared to get out of the car to hit some bars.No good t.v. channels. Bed was too small and uncomfortable.

The great parts were free parking, free internet and breakfast, which included waffles, bagel, toast, scrambled eggs, sausage, grits, cereal.

Couple
Matt from Brooksville, FL
March 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was overbooked so we slept in the car !!

Never use booking.com with priceline for hotel reservation

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fayez from Tampa, FL
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel was so bad , and it was one of the worst hotel in my life
There is no internet at all in the room !!

I got itchy itchy in my body and my family as well and I went to the hospital and the doctor tell me that itchy was from the bug in the hotel !!

Couple
Allan from Rapid City, SD
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nothing
It needed up dating

The swimming pool was not very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Ramada Florida City
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Florida City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg