Ramada Flemington

Ramada Flemington

Ramada Flemington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
250 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Flemington in Flemington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Flemington
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Flemington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Flemington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Flemington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Kennesaw, GA
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location on 202 is convenient, but NJ highways with traffic circles and U turns plays havoc with your GPS
The cleaning service never replenished the coffee supplies, and the water is softened to the degree that soap does not lather. In fact if you make coffee use bottled water as the dry creamer does not melt if you use tap water.

Other issues, TV small picture, very weak WiFi, they need shear curtains on windows as too many people pass your room. It is a low budget hotel with no refrigerator or Microwave so not good for longer stays.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westtown, NY
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice size room.
Wi-fi and TV/cable did not work and was not fixed. Clock in room was broken. Two lamps did not work. Bathroom door knob was broken. Mattress very uncomfortable. Very poor security (did not feel safe in room). Staff not helpful. I will not come here again.
Michael from Toms River, NJ
July 14, 2015
1.0
Location
Everything was old, smelled, out dated by 15 yrs. Dirty, garbage laying outside the rooms, tv did not work, could not get a reciept at checkout, the door had to pushed with my 240lb frame to get it opened, There was nothing I liked about it

This hotel should be closed down, or condemend. It was the worst place I ever stayed. I beleieve they also use it as a Section 8 housing.

Solo Traveler
Celeste from Frederick, MD
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything except the WiFi worked.Cleanliness was acceptable.
1. WiFi never worked. Desk clerk tried a restart but it didn't help. Room out of range?2. No fridge in the room.3. Sink had some damage.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Scranton, PA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Made reservations for 2 rooms confirmed. Checked in and they gave 1 of my rooms away. Rooms could have been cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Ridgewood, NJ
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was neat.
The heater was off & I hadn't noticed it until the morning. Perhaps the guest could be told of this when arriving.
Senior Travelers
Sean from Newington, CT
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was not expensive
I have stayed there before and the rooms need to be up dated Cuand sine where ok and others were not
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location to Diamond Narion
Many issues with rooms, housekeeping etc. Staff would make promises to fix, would return in evening - none were completed

Training, Training, Training. Staff with managers then the staff. Managers need to understand they are in the service business and need to understand what that means. Main manager was nice enough, but I question his and his teams competency since so many things went wrong and so many things would be promised and rarely executed. Everything about the hotel was variable. Yes it was clean, but beyond that very things worked and they were not really willing to work with us unless I complained. I am a very savvy traveler - about 80-100 days on the road a year, so what I was asking was really not unreasonable. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Flemington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Flemington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.