Ramada Enid

Ramada Enid in Enid

Ramada Enid

Ramada Enid Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3005 W Owen K Garriott Road
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Enid in Enid

# 4 of 11 hotels in Enid
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Martin from St. Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was on the main road and easy to locate
It appeared to be old and dirty.

Overpriced for you get. There was much to be desired.

Group Traveler
Mary from Owasso, OK
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and cleanliness of the room
Even though we had the do not disturb sign on the door the maid walked in the room. TWICE. They were also noisy in the hall talking. This was before 8:00 a.m. I wish they would respect the occupants by being quiet. The check out time was noon.
Business Traveler
Jason from Bentonville, AR
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good.
This hotel is a dump. Rooms are smelly and not clean at all.

I will never stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was nice and helpful
First room was a smoking room and smelled badly of smoke. They switched me immediately
Couple
Francisco from West Henrietta, NY
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Lawrence, KS
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool, bar.

When I travel the midwest, Enid is always the most expensive city, due to limited rooms, high room tax, and oil boom in the area. The Ramada is a happy medium between the great but high priced Holiday Inn Express/Hampton Inn, and the dumpy Days Inn. Just saying, if you have to stay in Enid, your are overcharged no matter where you go. So the Enid Ramada is good. If it was OKC, I could find a much better room and save $20-$40 bucks. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Fayetteville, AR
May 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Love the shower heads, big soft towels, really comfortable bed and pillows.

Only undesirable thing was the overpowering cigarette smell in the public areas. For that reason I would not stay there again nor would I recommend this property to anyone else.

Couple
Eric from Springdale, AR
May 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
not really
The hallways smelled badly of smoke. A little run down and the price was way to high for a 2 star. This was overated as a 2 star.
Couple
David from Edmond, OK
May 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room reeked of cigarette smoke, we didn't stay the night.........

Hard to review it totally because we left about 5 minutes after getting there because of the above, the room was not updated and beds looked old. The staff girl was nice yet I do believe they need to take some action as far as the smell of the rooms and overall appearance.

Business Traveler
Judy from Emporia, KS
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel was musty and the hallways stank. The bedding and bathrooms were clean enough, but the carpet in the room was filthy. The room wasn't as smelly as the halls, but it was certainly not fresh. It was WAY too much money for what it delivered.

This town is expensive for hotels, period, because they have more demand than supply. You can do worse than this place, but it is not worth what you have to pay.

Reviews of Ramada Enid
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg