Ramada Enid

Ramada Enid

Ramada Enid Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3005 W Owen K Garriott Road
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Enid in Enid

# 7 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
January 9, 2016
10.0
The pool and the hot tub it was great
Senior Travelers
Dennise from Gainesville, MO
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Roomy. Clean. Helpful staff
Smell of cigarettes in the hallways. Room was fine. Just hallways were bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Plenty of parking
Be more clear about what kind of free breakfast is included at time of reservation.
Business Traveler
James from Oklahoma City, OK
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it had a restaurant and bar
location next to main street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful.
Although we requested a non smoking room we were put near the exit outside of which there were smokers. We could smell the smoke the entire night and all of our clothes, suitcases and baby's pack and play smelled of stale smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
zip
This is a very old, tired facility. Probably needs to be razed and a new facility put up in its place.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Elk City, OK
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was really nice and in great location.
The front desk clerk was abrupt and a bit rude. I felt like I was intruding by asking how to find my room.
Solo Traveler
Martin from St. Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was on the main road and easy to locate
It appeared to be old and dirty.

Overpriced for you get. There was much to be desired.

Group Traveler
Mary from Owasso, OK
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and cleanliness of the room
Even though we had the do not disturb sign on the door the maid walked in the room. TWICE. They were also noisy in the hall talking. This was before 8:00 a.m. I wish they would respect the occupants by being quiet. The check out time was noon.
Business Traveler
Jason from Bentonville, AR
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good.
This hotel is a dump. Rooms are smelly and not clean at all.

I will never stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Ramada Enid
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.