Ramada Encore Guadalajara

Ramada Encore Guadalajara

Ramada Encore Guadalajara Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Avenida Lopez Mateos Sur, 1710
Guadalajara 45645

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Encore Guadalajara in Tlajomulco De Zuniga

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tlajomulco De Zuniga
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Encore Guadalajara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Encore Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Encore Guadalajara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodrigo from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location....
No elevator to get to parking level....
Business Traveler
Frank from San Gabriel, CA
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceeds my expectation of ramada. Free breakfast and complementary alcohol beverage was a plus. Located in a upscale plaza with multiple restaurants and movie theater. Will definitely go back next time I come back.
Couple
Lucia from Pasco, WA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Honest employees and great service
No
Couple
Lucia from Pasco, WA
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always great service, great cuisine breakfast and new hotel with modern look
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Durham, NC
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the mordern architecture, open space between the lobby and cafeteria, plenty of natural light, vibrant colors that blend well with the simple but elegant room. Best breakfast real orange juice, excellent bathroom. Great landscape, near Costco & Sam
I which they had a closset, an ironing board and iron. It would also be nice if the menu worked on the T.V.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern decor,very clean,easy walk to numerous restaraunts.
No

Good location when driving thru town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lukeville, AZ
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast exceeded all our expectations.
We could not find it and the location on the internet maps were incorrect. It was much further from the city that we were led to believe.

The hotel is new and the rooms were excellent. There were great restaurants within walking distance and the breakfast was one of the best complimentary breakfasts we ever had.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Basil from Puerto Vallarta, CA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Secure parking and quite rooms
The location was wrong it was not near the expo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Culiacan, Mexico
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It new, great modern design, near a lot of restaurants.
The mattress protector is of some kind of plastic and makes a lot of noise.

Excelent Hotel at a great price, very helpful staff. It's a little out of town but is still a safe neighborhood. Definetly recomended it.

Reviews of Ramada Encore Guadalajara
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Encore Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Tlajomulco De Zuniga
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.