Ramada Encore Chihuahua

Ramada Encore Chihuahua

Ramada Encore Chihuahua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Periferico De La Juventud
Chihuahua 31211

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Encore Chihuahua in Chihuahua

# 2 of 30 hotels in Chihuahua
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Encore Chihuahua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Encore Chihuahua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Encore Chihuahua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon, Mexico
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good price point for the location and the quality of it, was nice to have a parking just for the guests of the hotel. The staff was super nice to us as well.
My only problem with this hotel is that some of the furniture had rips in them and also the shower did some strange noises some times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from El Paso, TX
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and cleanliness. Proximity to restaurants.
Check in was at 2pm. Too late in my opinion.
Couple
Scott from Alvin, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location.Cheap-ish
Ice machine broken for 4 out of 5 days.Bed was like a rock.
Group Traveler
Jose from Juarez, Mexico
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Clio, MI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast each morning was amazing, and they also offered free snacks and beverages including beer and wine every evening from 6-8 pm. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly. It is an absolutely beautiful hotel.
Group Traveler
Lorena from Odessa, Tx, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, price and design, very modern.
They didn't clean out our sheets.

Great breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Wichita Falls, TX
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This property was clean, new, well lit. The staff was very friendly and all spoke English very well. We felt safe and enjoyed our stay.
The room was small.really small compared to comparable Rooms with 2 double beds. It was OK for one night but if we had planned more than a single day in a Chihuahua, we would have found another hotel. 4 people in a room with no closet, no bueno.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Juarez, Mexico
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Happy hour
Staff

It was a good experience The doors that connect parking and hotel where always closed then you need to walk a lot to get your car

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location, breakfast area, housekeeping staff are good
some frontdesk staff are not the best

overall is good

Reviews of Ramada Encore Chihuahua
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Encore Chihuahua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.