Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
205 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 4 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noreene from Rochester, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Guest services staff was very pleasant. Overall appearance of hotel was clean and nicely appointd.
This is only a personal comment - the bed was a bit on the soft side for us and for a person with severely arthritic knees and a husband who is 6'4", the toilet was much lower than we were accustomed to.

The location of the hotel was good, just off the major roadway we were traveling. Service was good and the hotel was clean and nicely appointed. Liked the fact that we didn't have to go far to find good places to eat.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ed from Lake Bluff, IL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good value
Hotel staff was not at desk for check in had to wait 15 min for him to return to desk to check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very friendly staff
room dirty, breakfast was awful
Couple
Brian from Johnstown, OH
July 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, comfortable
Smokers who loiter near front door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good location
Very small pillows
Emily from Battletown, KY
April 3, 2015
7.0
Beds amazing. Good sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Stow, OH
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, the front desk was marvelous. So helpful when needed with my needy family. Breakfast was standard and what they had was just fine for my lucky kids and wife. Even the soaps smelled great and didn't bother my sensitive skin.
Our room didn't smell like smoke, but the hallways, front lobby pool and tiny workout room reeked of cigarettes. If you smoke our live with a smoker than no big deal but my family are non smokers. This will bother you of you are too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Edinboro, PA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient to I-65
For this price, our room was pretty much in the entry way - and the breakfast room was right beside us.
Couple
Kenneth from Grand Rapids, MI
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to solve problems
Alton from Arlington, TX
February 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.