Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
205 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Emily from Battletown, KY
April 3, 2015
7.0
Beds amazing. Good sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Stow, OH
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, the front desk was marvelous. So helpful when needed with my needy family. Breakfast was standard and what they had was just fine for my lucky kids and wife. Even the soaps smelled great and didn't bother my sensitive skin.
Our room didn't smell like smoke, but the hallways, front lobby pool and tiny workout room reeked of cigarettes. If you smoke our live with a smoker than no big deal but my family are non smokers. This will bother you of you are too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Edinboro, PA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient to I-65
For this price, our room was pretty much in the entry way - and the breakfast room was right beside us.
Couple
Kenneth from Grand Rapids, MI
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to solve problems
Alton from Arlington, TX
February 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, KY
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms were clean.
WiFi was garbage. Pool not heated. Jacuzzi was broke. Small laundry room. Did not live up to the hype.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very nice and Friendly. The location is perfect for our needs and the pool was perfect for the kids.
The hotel is starting to look a little run down. The room was freezing when we got there and there is no thermostat in the room. So you are either cold or hot with the AC on.
Solo Traveler
James from Terre Haute, IN
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
A convenient location to both Elizabethtown and the general region; clean, comfortable rooms; mini fridge; good breakfast to start your day; friendly 24-hour desk staff.
Room is comfortable, but a bit dated. As is often the case, showers are designed for people of average height or less -- not sure why shower heads cannot be raised a few inches to accommodate the rest of us. :) Clearly, this is a quibble, not a demerit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belding, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to interstate and restaurants.
Could have been cleaner. Hotel was dated. It was ok, however I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff and clean
Pool was a little cold and hot tub was not working.I spacificly choose this hotel to have those amenities
Reviews of Ramada Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.