Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
205 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, IL
June 12, 2016
7.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. There was construction going on at the front entrance so we had to use the side entrance but the card reader didn't work so they kept a rock in the door to prop it open which didn't make me feel safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
June 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly
I was billed twice for the room however Ramada was quick to remove the extra charge after I brought it to their attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Columbus, GA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenience to highway and easy parking
The air conditioning was not on in the room when we arrived. It was either hot or freezing in the room.
Solo Traveler
Helen from Pensacola, FL
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is great. It's not the Plaza but I have stayed here for 4 years on a yearly trip to Pennsylvania and plan on doing it again.
no
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Grand Rapids, MI
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location for my needs.
Night staff was cold and short when I checked in. TV did not work. No one was available when called the front seat about this.
Couple
Tom from Shelbyville, IN
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Solon, OH
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gale from Ellwood City, PA
April 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
I found the room very clean and inviting.
I was on the 2nd floor, and although there was an elevator it was extremely hot in the elevator. Since I was alone I had to make several trips to bring everything up to my room. The security lock that goes across the door was not installed properly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The night clerk. So friendly at 2 a.m. When we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, MI
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, well managed and great breakfast spread.
Reviews of Ramada Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.