Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
205 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 3 of 15 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalona, IA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price.
Rooms still smelled of smoke even though I was in a non smoking room. Many young baseball players were there for a tournament. The kids were totally unruly and had no supervision at the pool creating a very dangerous environment for one and all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinconning, MI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Machelle from Willisburg, KY
February 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to shopping and eateries, staff was friendly.
I did not like not knowing if the sheets were clean because they want individuals to reuse their sheets to conserve water. Wanted individuals to reuse their towels. The carpet was stained, the couch was stained and itchy.

The lights stayed off in the dining area so did not know if individuals could get fresh coffee. The drive way was very slick, did not keep the ice off so someone could of fallen. I have to say I have stayed at cheaper hotels which was better than this one.

Business Traveler
Lannie from Streamwood, IL
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Salem, IN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly!!
Only thing we didn't like is that we had to leave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesville, KY
January 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Crown Point, IN
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean, decor nice, bed comfortable, the staff extremely kind and helpful. For price we paid, our expections were more than met. I would not hestitate to stay in this hotel again. Very pleasant stay!

P

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, NY
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I would stay there again without hesitation if I returned to Elizabethtown.
No.

excellent all the way around--maybe not as plush as 5 stars, but it was a perfect fit for me. I would rate it at least 3 stars, maybe 4.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
October 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly, and it has a nice "living room". The room was very clean, breakfast was good, the hotel was easy to find, and reasonably priced.
Reviews of Ramada Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg