Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown

Ramada Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
205 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 3 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tracy from St Marys, KS
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Old and beat up. Needs a lot of improvements
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, IN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, room was clean. The breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Angela from Lexington, KY
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Indoor pool and hot tub were nice. Front Desk also provided helpful information and restaurant suggestion. This is my second stay at this property, and I will stay again if I am in the area in the future.
Parking spaces are tight if you have a larger vehicle but still manageable.

Hotel is conveniently located to I 65 and Bluegrass Parkway and is surrounded by restaurants and other shopping.

Couple
Larry from Sun City Center, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Did not seem very clean, smelled, really needs updating.

Will not stay there when in the area again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vera from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean and well kept. The free breakfast buffet was great, especially since a Miata club was staying there. The (indoor) pool area and hot tub were clean and warm enough for the baby who visited us to go swimming for the first time.
The price was reduced by $20.00 per day after we returned home!!!

Gary, the front desk clerk, was most accommodating. The female afternoon clerk helped to assure my email account was logged off of the (free)lobby computer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Saint Joseph, MO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fairly clean, free internet, quiet, close to many restaurants.
Internet was open, so it was intermittent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
thought the price was a little high for the quality of the hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
friendly people clean and convienient;
the trip was fine;;;always glad to get home;;but the hotel made the trip easy;

Im not much of a talker;;but would recommned this motel to anyone traveling to kentucky and the surrounding eara;;;the motel was clean and plenty of security and parking and friendly people to wait on you;;;will use again when going to ky

Couple
Liz from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Front counter Clerk was extremely pleasant and the room was perfect. The continental breakfast was just fine. We will stay here again.
If I had to pick something, I would say that a few more choices on the breakfast bar would have been nice. Honestly it was all fine. No Complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg