Ramada East Orange

Ramada East Orange

Ramada East Orange Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
120 Evergreen Place
East Orange, NJ 07018

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Orange in East Orange

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Orange
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Hudson, OH
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean room; low cost
Couple
Jamilah from Newark, NJ
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Quiet night clean except bugs don't leave food out.
They have roaches. They really unprofessional at the front desk. I have never went to a major change that charged me twice them had a problem refunding my second charge and said I should have used CASH
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Didn't really like anything about worst experience ever.
The kind of people going in and out off the hotel, smell really bad had to buy things to kill the smell, the first day the water was cool, ect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncansville, PA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was worried due to online reviews of this hotel, but our fears were squashed when we arrived.The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful, and everything was clean and neat. We were three blocks from the Metro, which we used to get to NYC.
Drawbacks: the dining area is small and the neighborhood is sketchy.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Miami, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Flat screen TV.
Breakfast was substandard ... Eggs were powdered juices were flavored and muffins were miniature. Coffee tasted funny.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 3, 2014
3.0
Free breakfast
Had bed bugs in my room. They gave me a different room, I had them clean for the two days I was there. I was walking in the room a mouse on my second day. Horrible
Business Traveler
Jamaal from Washington, DC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and relatively spacious.
The staff could have been more accommodating given the fact that some sort of snafu delayed my check-in. I wanted a late checkout of 12:30 p.m. instead of noon because I spent a lot of time in the lobby working to resolve this issue. But noooo.

Another guest complained that his sleep was disrupted by some sort of alarm that kept going off. Like me, he wanted more time in his room because he didn't good sleep and didn't want to hit the road sleepy. But noooo. They made him check out anyway even though he didn't get a good night's rest, which is all we wanted.

Couple
Pierre Mardochee from Orange, NJ
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the cleaner people at this hotel they were very nice and helpful
The only thing I didn't like there was only one elevateur was working at this moment

It's wonderfull

Christine from Kingston, PA
October 9, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Sussex, NJ
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very comfortable and appeared as though it had been recent redone. Nice large screen TV with a full cable line up of channels.
The breakfast area was quite cramped and the food was borderline.
Reviews of Ramada East Orange
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.