Ramada East Orange

Ramada East Orange

Ramada East Orange Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
120 Evergreen Place
East Orange, NJ 07018

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Orange in East Orange

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Orange
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Annette from Brooklyn, NY
August 25, 2015
7.0
It was in the area where I needed to go to.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the room space is okay.
The lobby have a smell of drugs. And a non-smoking room smell like a cigaratte store. The sewer doesn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean .
Rudolph from Lanham, MD
July 31, 2015
The staff were courteous. Great continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Jeff from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was in the location where I needed to be.
Staff after hours is not nice. Gym doesn't even open on hours posted it is open when someone with the keys decides to open it. Entire Hotel reeks of smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was not far from where I had my conference. About seven blocks.The complimentary breakfast was great.
Yes,the wifi reception was fair and slow.I had to use wifi from my provider

The hotel is located in a area where you would need a car or a cab to get around especially at night. Lot of delabidated houses, just drive to be on the safe side. The shopping area is about a few blocks away so its easy to walk to but I will advice that you drive or take a cab.overall its a quiet hotel with large screen TV,microwave, carpet floor,private bathroom with a little coffee and tea maker.you can order food from the nearest restaurants and they will deliver. There is always a cab available when you need one.I will give the hotel a "B" for trying. I would recommend this hotel if want a quiet place to rest for the night. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room had a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker.
The "breakfast" was terrible. The hotel looked run down and the location of the hotel was not appealing
Solo Traveler
Karla from Guatemala, Guatemala
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orefield, PA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much. One of the few hotels with a room that night.
The hallways stink. My room's smell almost made me vomit. It was a non smoking room. The worse part is, everything in my suitcase now stinks...

Never again. I should have slept in my car but the room was prepaid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
There is a older man at the front desk who does the overnight shift. He is well past retirement age. Very mean, with horrible customer service skills.
Reviews of Ramada East Orange
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.