Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved my room and the service. It was nice and quiet.
I had a three charges pending on my Master Card. One for $51.69,second one $75.87.Final one is $30.00 On August 13, 2014. The $30.00 was removed. My room was paid in advance and no other charges should have been on my credit card. The manager is aware.

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel...This is my second time stayed at this hotel. This hotel is my favorite place to stay.

Business Traveler
Brian from Kendall Park, NJ
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy acess to highway. Good resturant
Did not controler in my room. So I dont feel as though they did a room check before arriving
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
August 1, 2014
4.0
Location
Dirty, uncomfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast was aweful and in a converted room which needs a complete update and needs to be cleaned!

2 star hotel at tops, probably closer to a 1.5 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cinnaminson, NJ
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
room furniture door lock poor breakfast
Business Traveler
Troy from New Castle, DE
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The restaurant attached to the hotel has good food and friendly staff. Easy access to I-84.
Decor is very outdated. Not much around in terms of restaurants. Some of the furniture shows wear and tear. The rooms that I had with small refrigerators, the refrigerators were not balanced and would rock back and forth. Internet service was slow.

Some of the room keys didn't always work. Had to swipe 3 or 4 times to open the door. Overall, not the worst hotel but could benefit from some sprucing up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk people were efficient , courteous, and helpful.

21/2 stars is probably conservative.

Business Traveler
Don from Sanford, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Things need to be fixed and paint on carpet. Little things need to be fixed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewoo, NJ
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was perfectly placed halfway between my home and final destination. The room was large and clean.
Unfortunately the sink faucet in room 511 was malfunctioning. The hot water came out in the tiniest trickle. I sure hope they fix it.
Couple
Tom from New Market, VA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The motel had easy access from interstate .
The hallways needed to be vacuumed. There was popcorn or similar product on the hallway floors.
Couple
Anthony from Margate, NJ
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff of the Restaurant was very personable and helpful. Location of property from our route to New England. Margarita Mexican Restaurant within walking Distance :-)
The TV is "Archaic". With all the types and deals on flatscreens; this "Tube" should be Tossed...Needs a few updates to the room. Getting "Worn Out"
Reviews of Ramada East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg