Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Warminster, PA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were modern and I appreciated a microwave and fridge.
The breakfast was disgusting and the elevators were old and seemed very unsafe.

Fine for the price but could certainly be better. Also, what is the point of having a shuttle if it doesn't work some days?

Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
October 13, 2014
3.0
The only thing that was good was that it was near the stadium and could walk. Right near the highway and could not sleep because of the loud traffic. Only booked it for the us soccer match
Right by the highway-noisy. Toilet leaked. Fridge leaked. Breakfast was down a hall into a cleared out hotel room instead of the dining room. Small and awkward. No good selection.

You get what you pay for but the leaks were unnecessary

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henniker, NH
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient for my meeting.The small attached restaurant was a real surprise and I had a delicious dinner.
The noise from the highway was ridiculous.The fitness room was straight out of 1948. This has to be updated. It was also dark as a cave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Andover, MA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to downtown; however, a shuttle service would be helpful.
Breakfast room was uninviting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved my room and the service. It was nice and quiet.
I had a three charges pending on my Master Card. One for $51.69,second one $75.87.Final one is $30.00 On August 13, 2014. The $30.00 was removed. My room was paid in advance and no other charges should have been on my credit card. The manager is aware.

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel...This is my second time stayed at this hotel. This hotel is my favorite place to stay.

Business Traveler
Brian from Kendall Park, NJ
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy acess to highway. Good resturant
Did not controler in my room. So I dont feel as though they did a room check before arriving
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
August 1, 2014
4.0
Location
Dirty, uncomfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast was aweful and in a converted room which needs a complete update and needs to be cleaned!

2 star hotel at tops, probably closer to a 1.5 star hotel.

Reviews of Ramada East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg