Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Migdalia from Hartford, CT
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
room decoration
it smell like mildew, remote control did not work, bathtub was dirty the bed sheets we're worn out and had holes, the towel hanger was coming off the wall, the toilet paper holder was dirty and rusted the AC and heater was dirty and the room was dusty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
October 26, 2014
1.0
I book for a room with WiFi, minifridge, and microwave but they didn'the give me that and told me I had to pay extra for thosr. The room's heater was broken and water was dripping from the heater so the floor was wet

Not worth it. Terrible place and service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Lobby was clean, and had a restaraunt.
Where do I begin, the staff was rude. The room wasn't fully cleaned, and anytime I asked for something I got attitude. The smell ij the public spaces was unbearable at times. No late check out or Early check in unless you want to pay an extra 30$.

Over all unless you are desperate, DO NOT STAY here, I wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Couple
Michelle from Warminster, PA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were modern and I appreciated a microwave and fridge.
The breakfast was disgusting and the elevators were old and seemed very unsafe.

Fine for the price but could certainly be better. Also, what is the point of having a shuttle if it doesn't work some days?

Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
October 13, 2014
3.0
The only thing that was good was that it was near the stadium and could walk. Right near the highway and could not sleep because of the loud traffic. Only booked it for the us soccer match
Right by the highway-noisy. Toilet leaked. Fridge leaked. Breakfast was down a hall into a cleared out hotel room instead of the dining room. Small and awkward. No good selection.

You get what you pay for but the leaks were unnecessary

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henniker, NH
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient for my meeting.The small attached restaurant was a real surprise and I had a delicious dinner.
The noise from the highway was ridiculous.The fitness room was straight out of 1948. This has to be updated. It was also dark as a cave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Andover, MA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.