Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford

Ramada East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada East Hartford in East Hartford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mengyan from Medford, MA
July 28, 2015
Breakfast included. Free parking, free wifi (good speed). If you want to watch a game at the stadium, this hotel has the best location. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is also excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was convenient, staff were friendly
It was very unclean that included the bathroom and the room the rug was really dirty.
Couple
Richard from Raynham, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
easy to get to
stains on carpets
Couple
Andrew from Setauket, NY
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was good.
The toilet was disgusting, you have to flush 2x to 3x, sink also plug when washing hand (BIG plumbing problem). They did not made our beds, toilets were not clean (I was concern about being not wash properly!). Breakfast was awful (drinks are not label).
Group Traveler
Melvin from Highland Springs, VA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The shower pressure was good and plenty of hot water..
The rooms was stale smelling, dusty, curtains were hanging off the hooks and was not able to close completely, phone did not work, room service was awful, faucet dripping water, toilet leaking water around base.

The reason that we choose this hotel was because of it's close proximity to the functions that we were in town for. The hotel website made it sound a lot better than it actually is. We will not be staying at this hotel in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Migdalia from Hartford, CT
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
room decoration
it smell like mildew, remote control did not work, bathtub was dirty the bed sheets we're worn out and had holes, the towel hanger was coming off the wall, the toilet paper holder was dirty and rusted the AC and heater was dirty and the room was dusty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
October 26, 2014
1.0
I book for a room with WiFi, minifridge, and microwave but they didn'the give me that and told me I had to pay extra for thosr. The room's heater was broken and water was dripping from the heater so the floor was wet

Not worth it. Terrible place and service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Lobby was clean, and had a restaraunt.
Where do I begin, the staff was rude. The room wasn't fully cleaned, and anytime I asked for something I got attitude. The smell ij the public spaces was unbearable at times. No late check out or Early check in unless you want to pay an extra 30$.

Over all unless you are desperate, DO NOT STAY here, I wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Reviews of Ramada East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.